Foxhounds

Level 5

2017 Summer League

CAPTAIN
J. Zimmerman
RECORD
7th 4-7-0-1

2017 Summer League Results

Sunday Jun 04 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Foxhounds

Level 5 7th 4-7-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
1

Whippets

Level 5 9th 0-11-0-1
Monday Jun 12 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Foxhounds

Level 5 7th 4-7-0-1
1
win loss tie otl
10

Greyhounds

Level 5 4th 6-5-1-0
Thursday Jun 15 - 8:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Foxhounds

Level 5 7th 4-7-0-1
5
win loss tie otl
4

Basenjies

Level 5 6th 5-5-2-0
Sunday Jun 25 - 4:30 PM

Away @ SLP E

Foxhounds

Level 5 7th 4-7-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Bloodhounds

Level 5 8th 4-7-0-1
Wednesday Jul 05 - 6:15 PM

Away @ SLP E

Foxhounds

Level 5 7th 4-7-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
8

Wolfhounds

Level 5 3rd 8-3-1-0
Sunday Jul 09 - 9:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Foxhounds

Level 5 7th 4-7-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

Dachshunds

Level 5 5th 6-6-0-0
Wednesday Jul 12 - 6:15 PM

Home @ SLP E

Foxhounds

Level 5 7th 4-7-0-1
1
win loss tie otl
12

Beagles

Level 5 1st 9-2-1-0
Wednesday Jul 19 - 8:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Foxhounds

Level 5 7th 4-7-0-1
1
win loss tie otl
9

Bassets

Level 5 2nd 9-2-1-0
Tuesday Jul 25 - 6:50 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Foxhounds

Level 5 7th 4-7-0-1
7
win loss tie otl
4

Whippets

Level 5 9th 0-11-0-1
Sunday Jul 30 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Foxhounds

Level 5 7th 4-7-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
9

Greyhounds

Level 5 4th 6-5-1-0
Thursday Aug 03 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Foxhounds

Level 5 7th 4-7-0-1
1
win loss tie otl
4

Basenjies

Level 5 6th 5-5-2-0
Wednesday Aug 09 - 9:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Foxhounds

Level 5 7th 4-7-0-1
4
win loss tie otl
3

Bloodhounds

Level 5 8th 4-7-0-1
Thursday Aug 17 - 7:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Foxhounds

Level 5 7th 4-7-0-1
0
win loss tie otl
3

Bassets

Level 5 2nd 9-2-1-0