Goo Gones

Level 7

2021 Summer League

CAPTAIN
K. Stoll
RECORD
2nd 7-5-0-2

2021 Summer League Results

Sunday May 16 - 5:30 PM

Home @ Highland N

Goo Gones

Level 7 2nd 7-5-0-2
2
win loss tie otl
5

Shamwows

Level 7 1st 11-2-1-0
Thursday May 27 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Parade S

Goo Gones

Level 7 2nd 7-5-0-2
1
win loss tie otl
0

Kabooms

Level 7 4th 7-7-0-0
Monday Jun 07 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Goo Gones

Level 7 2nd 7-5-0-2
2
win loss tie otl
5

Dust Daddies

Level 7 3rd 7-6-1-0
Sunday Jun 13 - 6:30 PM

Away @ Highland N

Goo Gones

Level 7 2nd 7-5-0-2
2
win loss tie otl
0

Scrub Daddies

Level 7 5th 4-10-0-0
Wednesday Jun 16 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Parade S

Goo Gones

Level 7 2nd 7-5-0-2
2
win loss tie otl
3

Swivel Sweepers

Level 7 6th 0-0-0-0
Tuesday Jun 22 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Goo Gones

Level 7 2nd 7-5-0-2
7
win loss tie otl
1

Turbo Scrubs

Level 7 7th 0-0-0-0
Sunday Jun 27 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Goo Gones

Level 7 2nd 7-5-0-2
6
win loss tie otl
7

Shamwows

Level 7 1st 11-2-1-0
Thursday Jul 08 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Highland N

Goo Gones

Level 7 2nd 7-5-0-2
2
win loss tie otl
3

Kabooms

Level 7 4th 7-7-0-0
Thursday Jul 15 - 7:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Goo Gones

Level 7 2nd 7-5-0-2
1
win loss tie otl
3

Dust Daddies

Level 7 3rd 7-6-1-0
Sunday Jul 18 - 9:15 PM

Home @ SLP E

Goo Gones

Level 7 2nd 7-5-0-2
1
win loss tie otl
0

Scrub Daddies

Level 7 5th 4-10-0-0
Tuesday Jul 27 - 6:30 PM

Away @ Braemar E

Goo Gones

Level 7 2nd 7-5-0-2
3
win loss tie otl
4

Swivel Sweepers

Level 7 6th 0-0-0-0
Sunday Aug 01 - 5:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Goo Gones

Level 7 2nd 7-5-0-2
7
win loss tie otl
2

Turbo Scrubs

Level 7 7th 0-0-0-0
Wednesday Aug 04 - 6:35 PM

Home @ Braemar E

Goo Gones

Level 7 2nd 7-5-0-2
3
win loss tie otl
2

Shamwows

Level 7 1st 11-2-1-0
Wednesday Aug 11 - 9:30 PM

Away @ SLP E

Goo Gones

Level 7 2nd 7-5-0-2
1
win loss tie otl
0

Kabooms

Level 7 4th 7-7-0-0
Thursday Aug 19 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Goo Gones

Level 7 2nd 7-5-0-2
7
win loss tie otl
1

Gooses

Level 7 2nd 0-9-0-0
Tuesday Aug 24 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Woog 1

Goo Gones

Level 7 2nd 7-5-0-2
3
win loss tie otl
2

Shamwows

Level 7 1st 11-2-1-0
Sunday Aug 29 - 8:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Goo Gones

Level 7 2nd 7-5-0-2
5
win loss tie otl
2

Dust Daddies

Level 7 3rd 7-6-1-0