Hooligans Black

C3 North

2017-18 Winter League

CAPTAIN
K. Martin
RECORD
10th 2-15-2-1

2017-18 Winter League Results

Wednesday Nov 01 - 9:30 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Hooligans Black

C3 North 10th 2-15-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
7

Mastodons C2

C3 North 1st 16-3-0-1
Monday Nov 06 - 8:00 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Hooligans Black

C3 North 10th 2-15-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
2

Icedogs

C3 North 8th 7-11-2-0
Monday Nov 13 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Braemar S

Hooligans Black

C3 North 10th 2-15-2-1
0
win loss tie otl
4

Gold Rush

C3 North 4th 11-7-1-1
Wednesday Nov 22 - 9:30 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Hooligans Black

C3 North 10th 2-15-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
8

Spartans C3

C3 North 3rd 14-5-1-0
Saturday Dec 02 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Hooligans Black

C3 North 10th 2-15-2-1
0
win loss tie otl
4

Shame On Ice D1

C3 North 9th 3-15-2-0
Saturday Dec 09 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Braemar W

Hooligans Black

C3 North 10th 2-15-2-1
1
win loss tie otl
4

Knights C3

C3 North 7th 7-11-2-0
Sunday Dec 17 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Hooligans Black

C3 North 10th 2-15-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
10

Minnesota Mild

C3 North 2nd 15-4-1-0
Saturday Dec 23 - 4:45 PM

Away @ Xcel Center

Hooligans Black

C3 North 10th 2-15-2-1
1
win loss tie otl
1

Ak Bars

C3 North 6th 6-9-5-0
Friday Jan 05 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Braemar W

Hooligans Black

C3 North 10th 2-15-2-1
0
win loss tie otl
4

Royals C3

C3 North 5th 9-7-4-0
Saturday Jan 13 - 5:45 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Hooligans Black

C3 North 10th 2-15-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
7

Mastodons C2

C3 North 1st 16-3-0-1
Sunday Jan 21 - 7:15 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Hooligans Black

C3 North 10th 2-15-2-1
0
win loss tie otl
1

Icedogs

C3 North 8th 7-11-2-0
Saturday Jan 27 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Hooligans Black

C3 North 10th 2-15-2-1
0
win loss tie otl
5

Gold Rush

C3 North 4th 11-7-1-1
Saturday Feb 03 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Highland S

Hooligans Black

C3 North 10th 2-15-2-1
1
win loss tie otl
5

Spartans C3

C3 North 3rd 14-5-1-0
Sunday Feb 11 - 9:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Hooligans Black

C3 North 10th 2-15-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
0

Shame On Ice D1

C3 North 9th 3-15-2-0
Sunday Feb 18 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Minnetonka A

Hooligans Black

C3 North 10th 2-15-2-1
1
win loss tie otl
5

Knights C3

C3 North 7th 7-11-2-0
Saturday Feb 24 - 9:30 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Hooligans Black

C3 North 10th 2-15-2-1
0
win loss tie otl
1

Minnesota Mild

C3 North 2nd 15-4-1-0
Saturday Mar 03 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Hooligans Black

C3 North 10th 2-15-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
6

Ak Bars

C3 North 6th 6-9-5-0
Wednesday Mar 07 - 7:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Hooligans Black

C3 North 10th 2-15-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

Royals C3

C3 North 5th 9-7-4-0
Sunday Mar 11 - 8:15 PM

Away @ Breck

Hooligans Black

C3 North 10th 2-15-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
1

Mastodons C2

C3 North 1st 16-3-0-1
Saturday Mar 17 - 6:15 PM

Home @ SLP E

Hooligans Black

C3 North 10th 2-15-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
4

Icedogs

C3 North 8th 7-11-2-0