Killer Bees

Level 1

2016 Summer League

CAPTAIN
N. Adams
RECORD
2nd 7-2-2-1

2016 Summer League Results

Thursday Jun 02 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Killer Bees

Level 1 2nd 7-2-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
1

Strike Force

Level 1 5th 2-9-1-0
Sunday Jun 12 - 5:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Killer Bees

Level 1 2nd 7-2-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
5

Bushwhackers

Level 1 3rd 5-6-0-1
Wednesday Jun 15 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Killer Bees

Level 1 2nd 7-2-2-1
7
win loss tie otl
3

Fantastics

Level 1 4th 3-9-0-0
Wednesday Jun 22 - 7:15 PM

Away @ Minnetonka A

Killer Bees

Level 1 2nd 7-2-2-1
1
win loss tie otl
4

Mega Powers

Level 1 1st 11-0-1-0
Sunday Jun 26 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Killer Bees

Level 1 2nd 7-2-2-1
10
win loss tie otl
2

Strike Force

Level 1 5th 2-9-1-0
Wednesday Jul 06 - 7:15 PM

Away @ Minnetonka A

Killer Bees

Level 1 2nd 7-2-2-1
6
win loss tie otl
4

Bushwhackers

Level 1 3rd 5-6-0-1
Sunday Jul 10 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Killer Bees

Level 1 2nd 7-2-2-1
7
win loss tie otl
2

Fantastics

Level 1 4th 3-9-0-0
Thursday Jul 14 - 8:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Killer Bees

Level 1 2nd 7-2-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
4

Mega Powers

Level 1 1st 11-0-1-0
Sunday Jul 17 - 8:55 PM

Home @ Braemar W

Killer Bees

Level 1 2nd 7-2-2-1
7
win loss tie otl
7

Strike Force

Level 1 5th 2-9-1-0
Thursday Jul 28 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Killer Bees

Level 1 2nd 7-2-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
3

Bushwhackers

Level 1 3rd 5-6-0-1
Tuesday Aug 02 - 7:00 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Killer Bees

Level 1 2nd 7-2-2-1
8
win loss tie otl
4

Fantastics

Level 1 4th 3-9-0-0
Tuesday Aug 09 - 7:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Killer Bees

Level 1 2nd 7-2-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Mega Powers

Level 1 1st 11-0-1-0
Tuesday Aug 16 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Killer Bees

Level 1 2nd 7-2-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
2

Bushwhackers

Level 1 3rd 5-6-0-1
Sunday Aug 21 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Killer Bees

Level 1 2nd 7-2-2-1
6
win loss tie otl
3

Mega Powers

Level 1 1st 11-0-1-0