Leafs B3

C3 West

2013-14 Winter League

CAPTAIN
C. Nissen
RECORD
5th 9-8-2-1

2013-14 Winter League Results

Sunday Nov 03 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Leafs B3

C3 West 5th 9-8-2-1
9
win loss tie otl
0

Minnesota Warriors Green

C3 West 7th 6-11-2-1
Friday Nov 08 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Leafs B3

C3 West 5th 9-8-2-1
1
win loss tie otl
4

Maroons White

C3 West 3rd 11-7-2-0
Sunday Nov 17 - 7:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Leafs B3

C3 West 5th 9-8-2-1
7
win loss tie otl
4

Diablos

C3 West 8th 7-12-0-1
Sunday Nov 24 - 8:50 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Leafs B3

C3 West 5th 9-8-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
2

Sled Dogs Black

C3 West 4th 10-8-2-0
Saturday Nov 30 - 2:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Leafs B3

C3 West 5th 9-8-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Nighthawks

C3 West 1st 14-2-3-1
Friday Dec 06 - 9:45 PM

Home @ BIG 1

Leafs B3

C3 West 5th 9-8-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
5

Mastodons Black

C3 West 6th 8-8-4-0
Sunday Dec 15 - 10:00 PM

Home @ Breck

Leafs B3

C3 West 5th 9-8-2-1
0
win loss tie otl
3

Wingmen

C3 West 2nd 13-4-3-0
Sunday Dec 22 - 8:45 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Leafs B3

C3 West 5th 9-8-2-1
7
win loss tie otl
2

Blade Runners

C3 West 10th 6-13-1-0
Saturday Jan 04 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Leafs B3

C3 West 5th 9-8-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
2

Northern Horde C3

C3 West 9th 5-11-3-1
Sunday Jan 12 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Coliseum

Leafs B3

C3 West 5th 9-8-2-1
9
win loss tie otl
1

Minnesota Warriors Green

C3 West 7th 6-11-2-1
Sunday Jan 19 - 7:50 PM

Away @ West Side

Leafs B3

C3 West 5th 9-8-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

Maroons White

C3 West 3rd 11-7-2-0
Sunday Jan 26 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Leafs B3

C3 West 5th 9-8-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
3

Diablos

C3 West 8th 7-12-0-1
Monday Feb 03 - 9:45 PM

Home @ VMCC E

Leafs B3

C3 West 5th 9-8-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
4

Nighthawks

C3 West 1st 14-2-3-1
Sunday Feb 09 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Leafs B3

C3 West 5th 9-8-2-1
6
win loss tie otl
4

Sled Dogs Black

C3 West 4th 10-8-2-0
Tuesday Feb 18 - 9:10 PM

Away @ Braemar W

Leafs B3

C3 West 5th 9-8-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
6

Mastodons Black

C3 West 6th 8-8-4-0
Wednesday Feb 26 - 9:30 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Leafs B3

C3 West 5th 9-8-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
2

Wingmen

C3 West 2nd 13-4-3-0
Sunday Mar 02 - 9:15 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Leafs B3

C3 West 5th 9-8-2-1
1
win loss tie otl
3

Blade Runners

C3 West 10th 6-13-1-0
Sunday Mar 09 - 9:15 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Leafs B3

C3 West 5th 9-8-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
4

Northern Horde C3

C3 West 9th 5-11-3-1
Sunday Mar 16 - 7:40 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Leafs B3

C3 West 5th 9-8-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
3

Minnesota Warriors Green

C3 West 7th 6-11-2-1
Saturday Mar 22 - 7:45 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Leafs B3

C3 West 5th 9-8-2-1
1
win loss tie otl
2

Maroons White

C3 West 3rd 11-7-2-0