Maroons C1

C1 West

2021-22 Winter League

CAPTAIN
L. Byrlev
RECORD
1st 11-5-3-1

2021-22 Winter League Results

Sunday Nov 07 - 9:00 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Maroons C1

C1 West 1st 11-5-3-1
2
win loss tie otl
6

Mastodons C1

C1 West 7th 8-8-3-1
Sunday Nov 14 - 7:15 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Maroons C1

C1 West 1st 11-5-3-1
1
win loss tie otl
1

Les Etoiles du Nord C1

C1 West 3rd 11-5-4-0
Saturday Nov 20 - 9:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Maroons C1

C1 West 1st 11-5-3-1
9
win loss tie otl
5

Jets

C1 West 4th 12-7-1-0
Saturday Nov 27 - 7:50 PM

Home @ Highland S

Maroons C1

C1 West 1st 11-5-3-1
5
win loss tie otl
4

Spartans C1

C1 West 9th 8-12-0-0
Saturday Dec 04 - 6:10 PM

Away @ Highland S

Maroons C1

C1 West 1st 11-5-3-1
4
win loss tie otl
2

Shame On Ice C1

C1 West 2nd 12-6-1-1
Thursday Dec 09 - 9:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Maroons C1

C1 West 1st 11-5-3-1
6
win loss tie otl
5

Mosquitos C1

C1 West 11th 3-13-4-0
Monday Dec 20 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Maroons C1

C1 West 1st 11-5-3-1
4
win loss tie otl
2

Leafs C1

C1 West 10th 5-13-1-1
Thursday Jan 06 - 9:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Maroons C1

C1 West 1st 11-5-3-1
5
win loss tie otl
6

Fighting Loons Red C1

C1 West 8th 9-10-1-0
Thursday Jan 13 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Maroons C1

C1 West 1st 11-5-3-1
4
win loss tie otl
1

Sled Dogs Black

C1 West 6th 10-9-1-0
Wednesday Jan 19 - 9:15 PM

Home @ SLP E

Maroons C1

C1 West 1st 11-5-3-1
3
win loss tie otl
1

Norsemen C1

C1 West 5th 11-8-1-0
Tuesday Jan 25 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Parade N

Maroons C1

C1 West 1st 11-5-3-1
4
win loss tie otl
0

Mastodons C1

C1 West 7th 8-8-3-1
Sunday Jan 30 - 8:50 PM

Away @ Hopkins

Maroons C1

C1 West 1st 11-5-3-1
3
win loss tie otl
3

Les Etoiles du Nord C1

C1 West 3rd 11-5-4-0
Saturday Feb 12 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Highland S

Maroons C1

C1 West 1st 11-5-3-1
1
win loss tie otl
0

Spartans C1

C1 West 9th 8-12-0-0
Sunday Feb 20 - 7:15 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Maroons C1

C1 West 1st 11-5-3-1
5
win loss tie otl
4

Shame On Ice C1

C1 West 2nd 12-6-1-1
Saturday Feb 26 - 8:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Maroons C1

C1 West 1st 11-5-3-1
3
win loss tie otl
3

Mosquitos C1

C1 West 11th 3-13-4-0
Thursday Mar 10 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Maroons C1

C1 West 1st 11-5-3-1
4
win loss tie otl
7

Leafs C1

C1 West 10th 5-13-1-1
Monday Mar 14 - 7:00 PM

Away @ Braemar S

Maroons C1

C1 West 1st 11-5-3-1
6
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Loons Red C1

C1 West 8th 9-10-1-0
Sunday Mar 20 - 8:15 PM

Home @ SLP E

Maroons C1

C1 West 1st 11-5-3-1
0
win loss tie otl
3

Sled Dogs Black

C1 West 6th 10-9-1-0
Thursday Mar 24 - 7:30 PM

Home @ SLP E

Maroons C1

C1 West 1st 11-5-3-1
4
win loss tie otl
6

Jets

C1 West 4th 12-7-1-0
Saturday Mar 26 - 3:30 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Maroons C1

C1 West 1st 11-5-3-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

Norsemen C1

C1 West 5th 11-8-1-0
Sunday Apr 10 - 3:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Maroons C1

C1 West 1st 11-5-3-1
2
win loss tie otl
6

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 West 3rd 13-5-2-0
Wednesday Apr 13 - 9:15 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Maroons C1

C1 West 1st 11-5-3-1
4
win loss tie otl
2

Jets

C1 West 4th 12-7-1-0
Saturday Apr 16 - 1:45 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Maroons C1

C1 West 1st 11-5-3-1
7
win loss tie otl
1

Bulldogs

C1 West 2nd 13-5-2-0
Thursday Apr 21 - 8:20 PM

Away @ Braemar S

Maroons C1

C1 West 1st 11-5-3-1
1
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Loons Black C1

C1 West 1st 14-5-1-0