Moose C2

C2 West

2016-17 Winter League

CAPTAIN
B. Hofer
RECORD
3rd 10-8-2-0

2016-17 Winter League Results

Friday Oct 28 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Moose C2

C2 West 3rd 10-8-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Lakers C2

C2 West 6th 5-13-2-0
Saturday Nov 05 - 8:50 PM

Away @ Hopkins

Moose C2

C2 West 3rd 10-8-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Loons Thunder

C2 West 4th 10-8-2-0
Saturday Nov 12 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Highland S

Moose C2

C2 West 3rd 10-8-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
1

Roadrunners

C2 West 5th 9-9-2-0
Saturday Nov 26 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Highland S

Moose C2

C2 West 3rd 10-8-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Saints C3

C2 West 7th 6-14-0-0
Saturday Dec 03 - 6:50 PM

Home @ Highland N

Moose C2

C2 West 3rd 10-8-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Sled Dogs Black

C2 West 2nd 11-8-1-0
Sunday Dec 11 - 6:40 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Moose C2

C2 West 3rd 10-8-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
10

Norsemen C1

C2 West 1st 13-3-3-1
Sunday Dec 18 - 6:10 PM

Away @ Phalen

Moose C2

C2 West 3rd 10-8-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Lakers C2

C2 West 6th 5-13-2-0
Thursday Dec 29 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Moose C2

C2 West 3rd 10-8-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Fighting Loons Thunder

C2 West 4th 10-8-2-0
Sunday Jan 08 - 4:40 PM

Away @ Phalen

Moose C2

C2 West 3rd 10-8-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
7

Roadrunners

C2 West 5th 9-9-2-0
Sunday Jan 22 - 7:15 PM

Home @ Breck

Moose C2

C2 West 3rd 10-8-2-0
8
win loss tie otl
4

Saints C3

C2 West 7th 6-14-0-0
Sunday Jan 29 - 7:40 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Moose C2

C2 West 3rd 10-8-2-0
8
win loss tie otl
2

Sled Dogs Black

C2 West 2nd 11-8-1-0
Monday Feb 06 - 7:45 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Moose C2

C2 West 3rd 10-8-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Norsemen C1

C2 West 1st 13-3-3-1
Sunday Feb 12 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Highland S

Moose C2

C2 West 3rd 10-8-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Lakers C2

C2 West 6th 5-13-2-0
Sunday Feb 19 - 7:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Moose C2

C2 West 3rd 10-8-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Loons Thunder

C2 West 4th 10-8-2-0
Sunday Feb 26 - 5:00 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Moose C2

C2 West 3rd 10-8-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
0

Roadrunners

C2 West 5th 9-9-2-0
Monday Mar 06 - 7:15 PM

Away @ EPCC 2

Moose C2

C2 West 3rd 10-8-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
4

Saints C3

C2 West 7th 6-14-0-0
Saturday Mar 11 - 9:30 PM

Home @ SLP E

Moose C2

C2 West 3rd 10-8-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Sled Dogs Black

C2 West 2nd 11-8-1-0
Wednesday Mar 15 - 7:00 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Moose C2

C2 West 3rd 10-8-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Norsemen C1

C2 West 1st 13-3-3-1
Saturday Mar 18 - 9:30 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Moose C2

C2 West 3rd 10-8-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
0

Lakers C2

C2 West 6th 5-13-2-0
Tuesday Mar 21 - 8:45 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Moose C2

C2 West 3rd 10-8-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Loons Thunder

C2 West 4th 10-8-2-0
Wednesday Apr 05 - 9:30 PM

Away @ VMCC E

Moose C2

C2 West 3rd 10-8-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
7

Sota Hill

C2 West 2nd 15-3-2-0
Friday Apr 07 - 10:00 PM

Away @ BIG 2

Moose C2

C2 West 3rd 10-8-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Muskies

C2 West 3rd 14-5-1-0
Saturday Apr 08 - 6:30 PM

Away @ EPCC 3

Moose C2

C2 West 3rd 10-8-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
8

Norsemen C1

C2 West 1st 13-3-3-1