Northern Horde D1

D1 West

2022-23 Winter League

CAPTAIN
J. Nygren
RECORD
3rd 7-4-0-0

2022-23 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 29 - 7:00 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Northern Horde D1

D1 West 3rd 7-4-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Pines D1

D1 West 9th 2-9-0-0
Sunday Nov 06 - 7:10 PM

Away @ Highland S

Northern Horde D1

D1 West 3rd 7-4-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Fighting Loons Red D1

D1 West 4th 7-4-0-0
Saturday Nov 12 - 7:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Northern Horde D1

D1 West 3rd 7-4-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Renegades

D1 West 8th 2-9-0-0
Sunday Nov 20 - 7:30 PM

Away @ SLP E

Northern Horde D1

D1 West 3rd 7-4-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
0

Grey Ducks

D1 West 7th 2-8-1-0
Thursday Dec 01 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Northern Horde D1

D1 West 3rd 7-4-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 West 6th 2-5-1-2
Thursday Dec 08 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Doug Woog 2

Northern Horde D1

D1 West 3rd 7-4-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
6

Fighting Walleye D1

D1 West 1st 9-1-0-0
Sunday Dec 18 - 8:30 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Northern Horde D1

D1 West 3rd 7-4-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
5

Wood Knocks

D1 West 5th 7-4-0-0
Monday Jan 02 - 8:50 PM

Home @ Braemar W

Northern Horde D1

D1 West 3rd 7-4-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Growlers D1

D1 West 2nd 9-1-0-0
Friday Jan 13 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Northern Horde D1

D1 West 3rd 7-4-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
1

Pines D1

D1 West 9th 2-9-0-0
Wednesday Jan 18 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Northern Horde D1

D1 West 3rd 7-4-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Loons Red D1

D1 West 4th 7-4-0-0
Sunday Jan 22 - 7:30 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Northern Horde D1

D1 West 3rd 7-4-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Renegades

D1 West 8th 2-9-0-0

2022-23 Winter League Upcoming

Tuesday Jan 31

9:40 PM

Home @

Highland S

vs

Grey Ducks

D1 West 7th 2-8-1-0
Sunday Feb 05

9:20 PM

Away @

Saint Thomas

vs

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 West 6th 2-5-1-2
Saturday Feb 18

9:50 PM

Home @

VMCC W

vs

Fighting Walleye D1

D1 West 1st 9-1-0-0
Thursday Mar 02

9:30 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Wood Knocks

D1 West 5th 7-4-0-0
Monday Mar 06

8:15 PM

Away @

EPCC 2

vs

Growlers D1

D1 West 2nd 9-1-0-0
Saturday Mar 11

5:10 PM

Home @

Highland S

vs

Pines D1

D1 West 9th 2-9-0-0
Tuesday Mar 14

6:20 PM

Away @

TCO Rink 1

vs

Fighting Loons Red D1

D1 West 4th 7-4-0-0
Saturday Mar 18

6:50 PM

Home @

Highland S

vs

Renegades

D1 West 8th 2-9-0-0
Friday Mar 24

6:00 PM

Away @

Braemar E

vs

Grey Ducks

D1 West 7th 2-8-1-0