Phantoms

B3 West

2022-23 Winter League

CAPTAIN
P. Morrow
RECORD
6th 4-6-1-1

2022-23 Winter League Results

Tuesday Nov 01 - 8:55 PM

Away @ Braemar S

Phantoms

B3 West 6th 4-6-1-1
5
win loss tie otl
2

Les Etoiles du Nord B3

B3 West 3rd 8-4-0-0
Sunday Nov 06 - 9:00 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Phantoms

B3 West 6th 4-6-1-1
6
win loss tie otl
4

Mastodons B3

B3 West 2nd 10-2-0-0
Saturday Nov 12 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Phantoms

B3 West 6th 4-6-1-1
5
win loss tie otl
13

Leafs B3

B3 West 1st 11-1-0-0
Sunday Nov 20 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Phantoms

B3 West 6th 4-6-1-1
8
win loss tie otl
5

Yellow Jackets

B3 West 9th 4-8-0-0
Wednesday Nov 30 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Braemar S

Phantoms

B3 West 6th 4-6-1-1
6
win loss tie otl
10

Landsharks

B3 West 8th 4-8-0-0
Sunday Dec 04 - 7:30 PM

Away @ SLP E

Phantoms

B3 West 6th 4-6-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
8

Minnesota Loons

B3 West 7th 5-7-0-0
Friday Dec 09 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Phantoms

B3 West 6th 4-6-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
5

Rack Attack B3

B3 West 5th 5-7-0-0
Tuesday Dec 13 - 9:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Phantoms

B3 West 6th 4-6-1-1
6
win loss tie otl
6

Ice Breakers

B3 West 10th 2-7-1-2
Friday Dec 30 - 7:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Phantoms

B3 West 6th 4-6-1-1
5
win loss tie otl
2

Saints B3

B3 West 4th 6-6-0-0
Sunday Jan 08 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Phantoms

B3 West 6th 4-6-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
5

Les Etoiles du Nord B3

B3 West 3rd 8-4-0-0
Sunday Jan 15 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Phantoms

B3 West 6th 4-6-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
6

Mastodons B3

B3 West 2nd 10-2-0-0
Sunday Jan 22 - 8:30 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Phantoms

B3 West 6th 4-6-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
5

Leafs B3

B3 West 1st 11-1-0-0

2022-23 Winter League Upcoming

Monday Jan 30

9:30 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

Yellow Jackets

B3 West 9th 4-8-0-0
Sunday Feb 05

7:45 PM

Home @

Richfield 1

vs

Landsharks

B3 West 8th 4-8-0-0
Monday Feb 13

9:00 PM

Home @

Braemar W

vs

Minnesota Loons

B3 West 7th 5-7-0-0
Saturday Feb 18

7:45 PM

Away @

New Hope S

vs

Rack Attack B3

B3 West 5th 5-7-0-0
Tuesday Feb 21

9:20 PM

Home @

Doug Woog 1

vs

Ice Breakers

B3 West 10th 2-7-1-2
Saturday Mar 04

7:45 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

Saints B3

B3 West 4th 6-6-0-0
Sunday Mar 12

7:30 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Les Etoiles du Nord B3

B3 West 3rd 8-4-0-0
Monday Mar 20

7:45 PM

Home @

BIG 1

vs

Mastodons B3

B3 West 2nd 10-2-0-0