Plumbers

Level 2

2018 Summer League

CAPTAIN
P. Tischleder
RECORD
3rd 7-5-0-0

2018 Summer League Results

Monday Jun 04 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Plumbers

Level 2 3rd 7-5-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Grocery Sticks

Level 2 8th 4-8-0-0
Wednesday Jun 13 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Plumbers

Level 2 3rd 7-5-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Flamingos

Level 2 2nd 11-1-0-0
Wednesday Jun 20 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Braemar W

Plumbers

Level 2 3rd 7-5-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
8

Goons

Level 2 6th 4-8-0-0
Tuesday Jun 26 - 6:50 PM

Home @ Braemar S

Plumbers

Level 2 3rd 7-5-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Can Openers

Level 2 9th 2-10-0-0
Monday Jul 09 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Plumbers

Level 2 3rd 7-5-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
7

Black Holes

Level 2 7th 4-8-0-0
Thursday Jul 12 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Plumbers

Level 2 3rd 7-5-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
5

Dusters

Level 2 1st 11-1-0-0
Wednesday Jul 18 - 7:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Plumbers

Level 2 3rd 7-5-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
6

Brick Mitts

Level 2 4th 6-6-0-0
Sunday Jul 22 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Plumbers

Level 2 3rd 7-5-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Garbage Getters

Level 2 5th 5-6-0-1
Sunday Jul 29 - 8:15 PM

Home @ Tria Rink

Plumbers

Level 2 3rd 7-5-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Grocery Sticks

Level 2 8th 4-8-0-0
Thursday Aug 09 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Plumbers

Level 2 3rd 7-5-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Flamingos

Level 2 2nd 11-1-0-0
Sunday Aug 12 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Plumbers

Level 2 3rd 7-5-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
5

Dusters

Level 2 1st 11-1-0-0
Wednesday Aug 15 - 7:45 PM

Away @ SLP W

Plumbers

Level 2 3rd 7-5-0-0
11
win loss tie otl
2

Goons

Level 2 6th 4-8-0-0
Monday Aug 20 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Plumbers

Level 2 3rd 7-5-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Goons

Level 2 6th 4-8-0-0