Public Enemy

Level 6

2016 Summer League

CAPTAIN
M. Zarras
RECORD
3rd 5-5-1-1

2016 Summer League Results

Thursday Jun 02 - 7:00 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Public Enemy

Level 6 3rd 5-5-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
9

Fabulous Rougeaus

Level 6 5th 7-4-0-1
Wednesday Jun 08 - 6:15 PM

Away @ SLP E

Public Enemy

Level 6 3rd 5-5-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
12

Super Powers

Level 6 3rd 7-3-1-1
Tuesday Jun 14 - 7:00 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Public Enemy

Level 6 3rd 5-5-1-1
5
win loss tie otl
1

Orient Express

Level 6 2nd 5-4-2-1
Monday Jun 20 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Public Enemy

Level 6 3rd 5-5-1-1
5
win loss tie otl
1

Pitbulls

Level 6 4th 1-10-1-0
Sunday Jun 26 - 8:05 PM

Away @ Braemar E

Public Enemy

Level 6 3rd 5-5-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
7

Hollywood Blonds

Level 6 1st 7-5-0-0
Wednesday Jul 06 - 7:20 PM

Home @ Braemar E

Public Enemy

Level 6 3rd 5-5-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

Hollywood Blonds

Level 6 1st 7-5-0-0
Wednesday Jul 13 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Public Enemy

Level 6 3rd 5-5-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
2

Orient Express

Level 6 2nd 5-4-2-1
Sunday Jul 17 - 5:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Public Enemy

Level 6 3rd 5-5-1-1
5
win loss tie otl
3

Hollywood Blonds

Level 6 1st 7-5-0-0
Thursday Jul 21 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Highland N

Public Enemy

Level 6 3rd 5-5-1-1
6
win loss tie otl
0

Pitbulls

Level 6 4th 1-10-1-0
Tuesday Jul 26 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Public Enemy

Level 6 3rd 5-5-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
1

Orient Express

Level 6 2nd 5-4-2-1
Sunday Jul 31 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Public Enemy

Level 6 3rd 5-5-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
5

Hollywood Blonds

Level 6 1st 7-5-0-0
Monday Aug 08 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Public Enemy

Level 6 3rd 5-5-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
8

Orient Express

Level 6 2nd 5-4-2-1
Tuesday Aug 16 - 6:25 PM

Away @ Braemar W

Public Enemy

Level 6 3rd 5-5-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Orient Express

Level 6 2nd 5-4-2-1