Rack Attack B2

B2 East

2020-21 Winter League Season 1

CAPTAIN
B. Grahme
RECORD
1st 5-0-1-1

2020-21 Winter League Season 1 Results

Sunday Nov 01 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Rack Attack B2

B2 East 1st 5-0-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
2

Summit Stout

B2 East 3rd 4-2-1-0
Sunday Nov 08 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Rack Attack B2

B2 East 1st 5-0-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
3

Ice Hogs

B2 East 5th 1-3-1-1
Saturday Nov 14 - 9:15 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Rack Attack B2

B2 East 1st 5-0-1-1
7
win loss tie otl
5

Heat

B2 East 7th 1-5-0-0
Saturday Jan 16 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Rack Attack B2

B2 East 1st 5-0-1-1
5
win loss tie otl
2

Kodiaks B2

B2 East 6th 1-5-1-0
Friday Jan 22 - 9:40 PM

Away @ Braemar S

Rack Attack B2

B2 East 1st 5-0-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
3

Wild

B2 East 4th 4-2-0-0
Wednesday Feb 10 - 9:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Rack Attack B2

B2 East 1st 5-0-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Leftovers

B2 East 2nd 6-2-0-0
Saturday Feb 20 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Rack Attack B2

B2 East 1st 5-0-1-1
6
win loss tie otl
5

Summit Stout

B2 East 3rd 4-2-1-0

2020-21 Winter League Season 1 Upcoming

Sunday Feb 28

8:30 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

Ice Hogs

B2 East 5th 1-3-1-1
Saturday Mar 06

9:45 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Heat

B2 East 7th 1-5-0-0
Wednesday Mar 10

8:30 PM

Away @

SPA-Drake

vs

Kodiaks B2

B2 East 6th 1-5-1-0
Friday Mar 19

7:45 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Wild

B2 East 4th 4-2-0-0