Roadrunners

C2 West

2020-21 Winter League

CAPTAIN
T. Holmes
RECORD
8th 1-7-3-0

2020-21 Winter League Results

Sunday Nov 08 - 7:40 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Roadrunners

C2 West 8th 1-7-3-0
6
win loss tie otl
7

Mosquitos C2

C2 West 4th 5-4-2-0
Sunday Nov 15 - 5:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Roadrunners

C2 West 8th 1-7-3-0
0
win loss tie otl
6

Moose Black

C2 West 1st 10-1-0-0
Wednesday Jan 20 - 9:15 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Roadrunners

C2 West 8th 1-7-3-0
5
win loss tie otl
5

Moose C2

C2 West 6th 2-7-2-0
Saturday Jan 30 - 7:45 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Roadrunners

C2 West 8th 1-7-3-0
1
win loss tie otl
5

Moose Black

C2 West 1st 10-1-0-0
Saturday Feb 06 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Hopkins

Roadrunners

C2 West 8th 1-7-3-0
4
win loss tie otl
6

Minnesota Mild

C2 West 2nd 9-2-0-0
Monday Feb 15 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Roadrunners

C2 West 8th 1-7-3-0
5
win loss tie otl
5

Mastodons Black

C2 West 7th 2-8-1-0
Sunday Feb 21 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Roadrunners

C2 West 8th 1-7-3-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Maroons White

C2 West 3rd 6-5-0-0
Sunday Feb 28 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Roadrunners

C2 West 8th 1-7-3-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Moose C2

C2 West 6th 2-7-2-0
Saturday Mar 06 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Breck

Roadrunners

C2 West 8th 1-7-3-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Minnesota Mild

C2 West 2nd 9-2-0-0
Thursday Mar 11 - 8:45 PM

Away @ Tria Rink

Roadrunners

C2 West 8th 1-7-3-0
7
win loss tie otl
5

Chaos C2

C2 West 5th 5-5-0-1
Friday Mar 19 - 9:00 PM

Home @ EPCC 2

Roadrunners

C2 West 8th 1-7-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Mosquitos C2

C2 West 4th 5-4-2-0