Royals C3

C3 West

2021-22 Winter League

CAPTAIN
M. Krause
RECORD
2nd 14-3-2-1

2021-22 Winter League Results

Saturday Nov 06 - 6:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Royals C3

C3 West 2nd 14-3-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
5

Fighting Walleye C3

C3 West 4th 11-8-0-1
Saturday Nov 13 - 9:30 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Royals C3

C3 West 2nd 14-3-2-1
7
win loss tie otl
1

Black Ice

C3 West 10th 3-15-0-2
Sunday Nov 21 - 3:20 PM

Home @ Doug Woog 2

Royals C3

C3 West 2nd 14-3-2-1
6
win loss tie otl
1

Spiders C3

C3 West 3rd 11-7-2-0
Sunday Nov 28 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Highland S

Royals C3

C3 West 2nd 14-3-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
1

Fighting Loons C3

C3 West 5th 10-9-1-0
Sunday Dec 05 - 6:10 PM

Away @ Phalen

Royals C3

C3 West 2nd 14-3-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
1

Minnesota Mallards

C3 West 7th 8-10-1-1
Sunday Dec 12 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Highland S

Royals C3

C3 West 2nd 14-3-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
3

Wildcats C3

C3 West 9th 5-15-0-0
Sunday Dec 19 - 9:00 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Royals C3

C3 West 2nd 14-3-2-1
7
win loss tie otl
4

Troopers C3

C3 West 6th 9-9-0-2
Sunday Jan 02 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Royals C3

C3 West 2nd 14-3-2-1
1
win loss tie otl
7

Spartans C3

C3 West 1st 18-2-0-0
Sunday Jan 09 - 7:40 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Royals C3

C3 West 2nd 14-3-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
3

Nordeasters

C3 West 8th 8-11-0-1
Sunday Jan 16 - 7:40 PM

Away @ Highland S

Royals C3

C3 West 2nd 14-3-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Walleye C3

C3 West 4th 11-8-0-1
Sunday Jan 23 - 7:15 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Royals C3

C3 West 2nd 14-3-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
2

Black Ice

C3 West 10th 3-15-0-2
Saturday Jan 29 - 4:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Royals C3

C3 West 2nd 14-3-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
2

Spiders C3

C3 West 3rd 11-7-2-0
Saturday Feb 05 - 9:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Royals C3

C3 West 2nd 14-3-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Loons C3

C3 West 5th 10-9-1-0
Thursday Feb 10 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Parade S

Royals C3

C3 West 2nd 14-3-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
3

Minnesota Mallards

C3 West 7th 8-10-1-1
Saturday Feb 19 - 7:30 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Royals C3

C3 West 2nd 14-3-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
1

Wildcats C3

C3 West 9th 5-15-0-0
Wednesday Feb 23 - 9:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Royals C3

C3 West 2nd 14-3-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
0

Troopers C3

C3 West 6th 9-9-0-2
Sunday Feb 27 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Highland S

Royals C3

C3 West 2nd 14-3-2-1
6
win loss tie otl
1

Spartans C3

C3 West 1st 18-2-0-0
Sunday Mar 06 - 5:30 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Royals C3

C3 West 2nd 14-3-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
1

Nordeasters

C3 West 8th 8-11-0-1
Sunday Mar 13 - 7:00 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Royals C3

C3 West 2nd 14-3-2-1
8
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Walleye C3

C3 West 4th 11-8-0-1
Wednesday Mar 16 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Royals C3

C3 West 2nd 14-3-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
1

Black Ice

C3 West 10th 3-15-0-2
Tuesday Apr 12 - 8:55 PM

Home @ Highland N

Royals C3

C3 West 2nd 14-3-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
1

Kan Jammers C3

C3 West 5th 9-8-2-1
Friday Apr 15 - 7:45 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Royals C3

C3 West 2nd 14-3-2-1
6
win loss tie otl
1

Gold Rush

C3 West 3rd 10-6-2-2
Wednesday Apr 20 - 8:00 PM

Home @ SLP W

Royals C3

C3 West 2nd 14-3-2-1
1
win loss tie otl
5

Fighting Walleye C3

C3 West 4th 11-8-0-1
Friday Apr 22 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Royals C3

C3 West 2nd 14-3-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Walleye C3

C3 West 4th 11-8-0-1
Sunday Apr 24 - 7:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Royals C3

C3 West 2nd 14-3-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
2

Spartans C3

C3 West 1st 18-2-0-0