Royals C3

D1 West

2013-14 Winter League

CAPTAIN
M. Krause
RECORD
5th 8-9-1-2

2013-14 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 26 - 10:00 PM

Home @ SLP W

Royals C3

D1 West 5th 8-9-1-2
2
win loss tie otl
3

Arctic Wolves

D1 West 4th 11-8-1-0
Sunday Nov 03 - 8:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Royals C3

D1 West 5th 8-9-1-2
3
win loss tie otl
1

Spartans C1

D1 West 7th 4-14-1-1
Saturday Nov 16 - 6:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Royals C3

D1 West 5th 8-9-1-2
5
win loss tie otl
0

Ice Sages

D1 West 8th 3-16-1-0
Monday Nov 18 - 9:40 PM

Home @ Braemar S

Royals C3

D1 West 5th 8-9-1-2
2
win loss tie otl
10

Black Star Bootleggers

D1 West 3rd 11-6-2-1
Saturday Nov 30 - 2:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Royals C3

D1 West 5th 8-9-1-2
5
win loss tie otl
2

Silverbacks

D1 West 6th 9-11-0-0
Sunday Dec 08 - 7:10 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Royals C3

D1 West 5th 8-9-1-2
2
win loss tie otl
1

Marauders

D1 West 2nd 14-3-1-2
Sunday Dec 15 - 8:45 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Royals C3

D1 West 5th 8-9-1-2
3
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Loons C1

D1 West 1st 16-1-1-2
Sunday Dec 29 - 6:30 PM

Away @ Highland S

Royals C3

D1 West 5th 8-9-1-2
4
win loss tie otl
6

Arctic Wolves

D1 West 4th 11-8-1-0
Saturday Jan 04 - 9:30 PM

Home @ SLP E

Royals C3

D1 West 5th 8-9-1-2
6
win loss tie otl
1

Spartans C1

D1 West 7th 4-14-1-1
Sunday Jan 12 - 7:20 PM

Home @ Hopkins

Royals C3

D1 West 5th 8-9-1-2
2
win loss tie otl
6

Ice Sages

D1 West 8th 3-16-1-0
Saturday Jan 25 - 7:45 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Royals C3

D1 West 5th 8-9-1-2
2
win loss tie otl
4

Black Star Bootleggers

D1 West 3rd 11-6-2-1
Saturday Feb 01 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Royals C3

D1 West 5th 8-9-1-2
3
win loss tie otl
4

Silverbacks

D1 West 6th 9-11-0-0
Sunday Feb 09 - 9:15 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Royals C3

D1 West 5th 8-9-1-2
2
win loss tie otl
3

Marauders

D1 West 2nd 14-3-1-2
Sunday Feb 16 - 6:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Royals C3

D1 West 5th 8-9-1-2
4
win loss tie otl
7

Fighting Loons C1

D1 West 1st 16-1-1-2
Monday Feb 24 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Braemar E

Royals C3

D1 West 5th 8-9-1-2
3
win loss tie otl
5

Spartans C1

D1 West 7th 4-14-1-1
Wednesday Feb 26 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Royals C3

D1 West 5th 8-9-1-2
3
win loss tie otl
1

Arctic Wolves

D1 West 4th 11-8-1-0
Sunday Mar 02 - 9:30 PM

Away @ SLP E

Royals C3

D1 West 5th 8-9-1-2
4
win loss tie otl
1

Ice Sages

D1 West 8th 3-16-1-0
Sunday Mar 09 - 9:45 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Royals C3

D1 West 5th 8-9-1-2
5
win loss tie otl
4

Black Star Bootleggers

D1 West 3rd 11-6-2-1
Saturday Mar 15 - 7:20 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Royals C3

D1 West 5th 8-9-1-2
1
win loss tie otl
3

Marauders

D1 West 2nd 14-3-1-2
Saturday Mar 22 - 9:45 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Royals C3

D1 West 5th 8-9-1-2
4
win loss tie otl
5

Silverbacks

D1 West 6th 9-11-0-0