Saints C3

C3 East

2021-22 Winter League

CAPTAIN
B. Smith
RECORD
2nd 14-4-1-1

2021-22 Winter League Results

Sunday Nov 07 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Saints C3

C3 East 2nd 14-4-1-1
6
win loss tie otl
1

Marauders

C3 East 6th 7-9-2-2
Sunday Nov 14 - 9:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Saints C3

C3 East 2nd 14-4-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
1

Knights C3

C3 East 7th 8-11-1-0
Saturday Nov 20 - 6:10 PM

Away @ Highland S

Saints C3

C3 East 2nd 14-4-1-1
5
win loss tie otl
5

Gold Rush

C3 East 3rd 10-6-2-2
Saturday Nov 27 - 10:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Saints C3

C3 East 2nd 14-4-1-1
6
win loss tie otl
1

Blade Runners

C3 East 9th 4-15-1-0
Sunday Dec 05 - 5:30 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Saints C3

C3 East 2nd 14-4-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
4

Arctic Wolves

C3 East 4th 11-8-1-0
Saturday Dec 11 - 4:30 PM

Home @ Highland S

Saints C3

C3 East 2nd 14-4-1-1
5
win loss tie otl
4

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

C3 East 8th 4-13-1-2
Friday Dec 17 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Saints C3

C3 East 2nd 14-4-1-1
6
win loss tie otl
3

Kan Jammers C3

C3 East 5th 9-8-2-1
Monday Dec 20 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Doug Woog 1

Saints C3

C3 East 2nd 14-4-1-1
9
win loss tie otl
3

Bulls

C3 East 1st 17-2-1-0
Monday Jan 10 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Highland S

Saints C3

C3 East 2nd 14-4-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
0

Marauders

C3 East 6th 7-9-2-2
Monday Jan 17 - 9:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Saints C3

C3 East 2nd 14-4-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
3

Knights C3

C3 East 7th 8-11-1-0
Monday Jan 24 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Saints C3

C3 East 2nd 14-4-1-1
6
win loss tie otl
4

Gold Rush

C3 East 3rd 10-6-2-2
Sunday Jan 30 - 7:40 PM

Away @ Highland S

Saints C3

C3 East 2nd 14-4-1-1
5
win loss tie otl
1

Blade Runners

C3 East 9th 4-15-1-0
Saturday Feb 05 - 8:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Saints C3

C3 East 2nd 14-4-1-1
8
win loss tie otl
3

Arctic Wolves

C3 East 4th 11-8-1-0
Saturday Feb 19 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Breck

Saints C3

C3 East 2nd 14-4-1-1
9
win loss tie otl
3

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

C3 East 8th 4-13-1-2
Monday Feb 21 - 9:10 PM

Home @ Braemar W

Saints C3

C3 East 2nd 14-4-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
3

Kan Jammers C3

C3 East 5th 9-8-2-1
Sunday Feb 27 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Highland S

Saints C3

C3 East 2nd 14-4-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Bulls

C3 East 1st 17-2-1-0
Thursday Mar 10 - 7:50 PM

Away @ Braemar S

Saints C3

C3 East 2nd 14-4-1-1
7
win loss tie otl
4

Marauders

C3 East 6th 7-9-2-2
Monday Mar 14 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Saints C3

C3 East 2nd 14-4-1-1
11
win loss tie otl
5

Knights C3

C3 East 7th 8-11-1-0
Sunday Mar 20 - 7:05 PM

Away @ TCO Rink 1

Saints C3

C3 East 2nd 14-4-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
6

Gold Rush

C3 East 3rd 10-6-2-2
Saturday Mar 26 - 5:45 PM

Home @ SLP W

Saints C3

C3 East 2nd 14-4-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
5

Blade Runners

C3 East 9th 4-15-1-0
Tuesday Apr 12 - 8:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Saints C3

C3 East 2nd 14-4-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
6

Fighting Loons C3

C3 East 5th 10-9-1-0
Friday Apr 15 - 6:00 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Saints C3

C3 East 2nd 14-4-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
1

Arctic Wolves

C3 East 4th 11-8-1-0
Wednesday Apr 20 - 8:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Saints C3

C3 East 2nd 14-4-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
1

Spiders C3

C3 East 3rd 11-7-2-0
Friday Apr 22 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Breck

Saints C3

C3 East 2nd 14-4-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
5

Spartans C3

C3 East 1st 18-2-0-0