Sled Dogs Black

C3 West

2013-14 Winter League

CAPTAIN
T. Hageman
RECORD
4th 10-8-2-0

2013-14 Winter League Results

Sunday Nov 03 - 6:15 PM

Home @ SLP E

Sled Dogs Black

C3 West 4th 10-8-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Wingmen

C3 West 2nd 13-4-3-0
Sunday Nov 10 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Breck

Sled Dogs Black

C3 West 4th 10-8-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Nighthawks

C3 West 1st 14-2-3-1
Sunday Nov 17 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Sled Dogs Black

C3 West 4th 10-8-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Mastodons Black

C3 West 6th 8-8-4-0
Sunday Nov 24 - 8:50 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Sled Dogs Black

C3 West 4th 10-8-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Leafs B3

C3 West 5th 9-8-2-1
Sunday Dec 01 - 8:20 PM

Home @ West Side

Sled Dogs Black

C3 West 4th 10-8-2-0
7
win loss tie otl
1

Blade Runners

C3 West 10th 6-13-1-0
Sunday Dec 08 - 9:00 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Sled Dogs Black

C3 West 4th 10-8-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Northern Horde C3

C3 West 9th 5-11-3-1
Sunday Dec 15 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Sled Dogs Black

C3 West 4th 10-8-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Minnesota Warriors Green

C3 West 7th 6-11-2-1
Sunday Dec 22 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Sled Dogs Black

C3 West 4th 10-8-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
6

Maroons White

C3 West 3rd 11-7-2-0
Saturday Jan 04 - 8:45 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Sled Dogs Black

C3 West 4th 10-8-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Diablos

C3 West 8th 7-12-0-1
Saturday Jan 11 - 9:30 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Sled Dogs Black

C3 West 4th 10-8-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
10

Wingmen

C3 West 2nd 13-4-3-0
Friday Jan 24 - 9:15 PM

Home @ BIG 1

Sled Dogs Black

C3 West 4th 10-8-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Nighthawks

C3 West 1st 14-2-3-1
Wednesday Jan 29 - 9:45 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Sled Dogs Black

C3 West 4th 10-8-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Mastodons Black

C3 West 6th 8-8-4-0
Sunday Feb 09 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Sled Dogs Black

C3 West 4th 10-8-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
6

Leafs B3

C3 West 5th 9-8-2-1
Thursday Feb 13 - 9:35 PM

Away @ Hopkins

Sled Dogs Black

C3 West 4th 10-8-2-0
7
win loss tie otl
2

Blade Runners

C3 West 10th 6-13-1-0
Saturday Feb 22 - 4:50 PM

Home @ West Side

Sled Dogs Black

C3 West 4th 10-8-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Northern Horde C3

C3 West 9th 5-11-3-1
Saturday Mar 01 - 7:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Sled Dogs Black

C3 West 4th 10-8-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
6

Minnesota Warriors Green

C3 West 7th 6-11-2-1
Saturday Mar 08 - 9:30 PM

Home @ SLP E

Sled Dogs Black

C3 West 4th 10-8-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Maroons White

C3 West 3rd 11-7-2-0
Saturday Mar 15 - 7:30 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Sled Dogs Black

C3 West 4th 10-8-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Diablos

C3 West 8th 7-12-0-1
Wednesday Mar 19 - 8:45 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Sled Dogs Black

C3 West 4th 10-8-2-0
0
win loss tie otl
4

Nighthawks

C3 West 1st 14-2-3-1
Sunday Mar 23 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Sled Dogs Black

C3 West 4th 10-8-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Wingmen

C3 West 2nd 13-4-3-0
Wednesday Mar 26 - 8:45 PM

Away @ EPCC 3

Sled Dogs Black

C3 West 4th 10-8-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Loons Thunder

C3 West 2nd 13-6-1-0
Friday Mar 28 - 7:10 PM

Away @ Braemar E

Sled Dogs Black

C3 West 4th 10-8-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Nighthawks

C3 West 1st 14-2-3-1
Saturday Mar 29 - 8:00 PM

Away @ BIG 2

Sled Dogs Black

C3 West 4th 10-8-2-0
12
win loss tie otl
2

Spiders C3

C3 West 3rd 12-7-1-0