Smurfs

Level 6

2012 Summer League

CAPTAIN
S. Schloesser
RECORD
3rd 4-8-0-0

2012 Summer League Results

Tuesday Jun 05 - 7:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Smurfs

Level 6 3rd 4-8-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
7

Pokemon

Level 6 2nd 6-5-1-0
Wednesday Jun 13 - 9:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Smurfs

Level 6 3rd 4-8-0-0
9
win loss tie otl
6

Snorks

Level 6 4th 1-10-1-0
Monday Jun 18 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Braemar S

Smurfs

Level 6 3rd 4-8-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
6

Hedgehogs

Level 6 1st 12-0-0-0
Wednesday Jun 20 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Breck

Smurfs

Level 6 3rd 4-8-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Pokemon

Level 6 2nd 6-5-1-0
Tuesday Jun 26 - 8:50 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Smurfs

Level 6 3rd 4-8-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Snorks

Level 6 4th 1-10-1-0
Sunday Jul 01 - 8:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Smurfs

Level 6 3rd 4-8-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Hedgehogs

Level 6 1st 12-0-0-0
Sunday Jul 08 - 6:00 PM

Away @ SLP W

Smurfs

Level 6 3rd 4-8-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Pokemon

Level 6 2nd 6-5-1-0
Wednesday Jul 11 - 9:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Smurfs

Level 6 3rd 4-8-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Snorks

Level 6 4th 1-10-1-0
Thursday Jul 19 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Smurfs

Level 6 3rd 4-8-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
9

Hedgehogs

Level 6 1st 12-0-0-0
Wednesday Jul 25 - 8:00 PM

Home @ Braemar W

Smurfs

Level 6 3rd 4-8-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Pokemon

Level 6 2nd 6-5-1-0
Sunday Jul 29 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Smurfs

Level 6 3rd 4-8-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Snorks

Level 6 4th 1-10-1-0
Sunday Aug 05 - 8:00 PM

Home @ Highland N

Smurfs

Level 6 3rd 4-8-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
7

Hedgehogs

Level 6 1st 12-0-0-0
Sunday Aug 12 - 5:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Smurfs

Level 6 3rd 4-8-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
2

Black Ice

Level 6 2nd 0-9-0-0
Sunday Aug 19 - 8:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Smurfs

Level 6 3rd 4-8-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Pokemon

Level 6 2nd 6-5-1-0