Snow Joes

Level 2

2021 Summer League

CAPTAIN
R. OConnor
RECORD
4th 5-5-1-0

2021 Summer League Results

Sunday May 16 - 5:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Snow Joes

Level 2 4th 5-5-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
7

Turbo Jets

Level 2 2nd 9-3-0-0
Sunday May 23 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Highland N

Snow Joes

Level 2 4th 5-5-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
9

Hitch Critters

Level 2 3rd 6-5-0-1
Monday Jun 07 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Snow Joes

Level 2 4th 5-5-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
4

Topsie Turvies

Level 2 1st 8-2-1-1
Sunday Jun 13 - 7:30 PM

Home @ SLP E

Snow Joes

Level 2 4th 5-5-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
12

Turbo Jets

Level 2 2nd 9-3-0-0
Thursday Jun 17 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Woog 1

Snow Joes

Level 2 4th 5-5-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Magic Meshes

Level 2 5th 0-11-0-0
Tuesday Jun 22 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Snow Joes

Level 2 4th 5-5-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Hitch Critters

Level 2 3rd 6-5-0-1
Thursday Jul 01 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Snow Joes

Level 2 4th 5-5-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
5

Topsie Turvies

Level 2 1st 8-2-1-1
Tuesday Jul 06 - 8:10 PM

Away @ Braemar W

Snow Joes

Level 2 4th 5-5-1-0
12
win loss tie otl
4

Magic Meshes

Level 2 5th 0-11-0-0
Sunday Jul 11 - 7:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Snow Joes

Level 2 4th 5-5-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Turbo Jets

Level 2 2nd 9-3-0-0
Wednesday Jul 14 - 7:00 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Snow Joes

Level 2 4th 5-5-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
7

Hitch Critters

Level 2 3rd 6-5-0-1
Sunday Jul 25 - 7:00 PM

Away @ Highland N

Snow Joes

Level 2 4th 5-5-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Topsie Turvies

Level 2 1st 8-2-1-1

2021 Summer League Upcoming

Sunday Aug 01

9:15 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

Magic Meshes

Level 2 5th 0-11-0-0
Thursday Aug 05

9:40 PM

Home @

Highland N

vs

Turbo Jets

Level 2 2nd 9-3-0-0
Monday Aug 09

7:10 PM

Home @

Highland N

vs

Hitch Critters

Level 2 3rd 6-5-0-1