Spaniels

Level 4

2017 Summer League

CAPTAIN
A. Frecon
RECORD
2nd 6-5-0-1

2017 Summer League Results

Sunday Jun 04 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Spaniels

Level 4 2nd 6-5-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

Brittanies

Level 4 4th 5-5-2-0
Sunday Jun 11 - 4:30 PM

Home @ SLP E

Spaniels

Level 4 2nd 6-5-0-1
1
win loss tie otl
2

Labradors

Level 4 5th 2-9-1-0
Tuesday Jun 13 - 8:30 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Spaniels

Level 4 2nd 6-5-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
4

Pointers

Level 4 1st 9-3-0-0
Monday Jun 19 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Spaniels

Level 4 2nd 6-5-0-1
6
win loss tie otl
5

Goldens

Level 4 3rd 6-5-1-0
Wednesday Jun 28 - 6:15 PM

Home @ SLP E

Spaniels

Level 4 2nd 6-5-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
1

Brittanies

Level 4 4th 5-5-2-0
Monday Jul 10 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Spaniels

Level 4 2nd 6-5-0-1
6
win loss tie otl
4

Pointers

Level 4 1st 9-3-0-0
Wednesday Jul 12 - 9:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Spaniels

Level 4 2nd 6-5-0-1
4
win loss tie otl
7

Labradors

Level 4 5th 2-9-1-0
Monday Jul 17 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Spaniels

Level 4 2nd 6-5-0-1
4
win loss tie otl
0

Goldens

Level 4 3rd 6-5-1-0
Monday Jul 24 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Spaniels

Level 4 2nd 6-5-0-1
6
win loss tie otl
3

Brittanies

Level 4 4th 5-5-2-0
Thursday Jul 27 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Highland N

Spaniels

Level 4 2nd 6-5-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
0

Labradors

Level 4 5th 2-9-1-0
Wednesday Aug 02 - 9:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Spaniels

Level 4 2nd 6-5-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Pointers

Level 4 1st 9-3-0-0
Sunday Aug 06 - 9:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Spaniels

Level 4 2nd 6-5-0-1
4
win loss tie otl
7

Goldens

Level 4 3rd 6-5-1-0
Monday Aug 21 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Spaniels

Level 4 2nd 6-5-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
2

Goldens

Level 4 3rd 6-5-1-0
Wednesday Aug 23 - 9:45 PM

Away @ SLP W

Spaniels

Level 4 2nd 6-5-0-1
1
win loss tie otl
5

Pointers

Level 4 1st 9-3-0-0