Spartans

Level 6

2019 Summer League

CAPTAIN
J. Litton
RECORD
2nd 7-3-2-0

2019 Summer League Results

Sunday Jun 02 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Spartans

Level 6 2nd 7-3-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
5

Hornets

Level 6 5th 6-5-1-0
Thursday Jun 06 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Spartans

Level 6 2nd 7-3-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
0

Jaguars

Level 6 3rd 7-3-2-0
Tuesday Jun 11 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Spartans

Level 6 2nd 7-3-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Skippers

Level 6 1st 8-1-3-0
Monday Jun 17 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Spartans

Level 6 2nd 7-3-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
2

Novas

Level 6 6th 5-7-0-0
Sunday Jun 23 - 9:30 PM

Home @ SLP E

Spartans

Level 6 2nd 7-3-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Orioles

Level 6 8th 2-9-1-0
Monday Jul 01 - 7:00 PM

Away @ Braemar S

Spartans

Level 6 2nd 7-3-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Trojans

Level 6 7th 2-9-0-1
Tuesday Jul 09 - 7:00 PM

Away @ Breck

Spartans

Level 6 2nd 7-3-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
8

Eagles

Level 6 4th 6-5-1-0
Tuesday Jul 16 - 7:45 PM

Away @ BIG 2

Spartans

Level 6 2nd 7-3-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
0

Hornets

Level 6 5th 6-5-1-0
Sunday Jul 21 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Spartans

Level 6 2nd 7-3-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Jaguars

Level 6 3rd 7-3-2-0
Thursday Aug 01 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Braemar W

Spartans

Level 6 2nd 7-3-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Skippers

Level 6 1st 8-1-3-0
Wednesday Aug 07 - 6:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Spartans

Level 6 2nd 7-3-2-0
7
win loss tie otl
2

Novas

Level 6 6th 5-7-0-0
Sunday Aug 11 - 7:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Spartans

Level 6 2nd 7-3-2-0
7
win loss tie otl
1

Orioles

Level 6 8th 2-9-1-0
Tuesday Aug 20 - 7:20 PM

Home @ Braemar E

Spartans

Level 6 3rd 7-3-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Trojans

Level 6 7th 2-9-0-1
Sunday Aug 25 - 9:30 PM

Home @ SLP E

Spartans

Level 6 2nd 7-3-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
6

Jaguars

Level 6 3rd 7-3-2-0