Spartans A

A

2013-14 Winter League

CAPTAIN
J. Perttunen
RECORD
3rd 9-9-2-0

2013-14 Winter League Results

Friday Oct 25 - 7:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Spartans A

A 3rd 9-9-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Warriors

A 2nd 12-7-0-1
Sunday Oct 27 - 5:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Spartans A

A 3rd 9-9-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Miners

A 1st 13-4-1-2
Saturday Nov 02 - 6:15 PM

Home @ SLP E

Spartans A

A 3rd 9-9-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Punishers

A 5th 4-14-2-0
Wednesday Nov 06 - 7:45 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Spartans A

A 3rd 9-9-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
7

Grizzlies

A 4th 9-9-1-1
Sunday Nov 24 - 9:15 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Spartans A

A 3rd 9-9-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Warriors

A 2nd 12-7-0-1
Saturday Nov 30 - 7:45 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Spartans A

A 3rd 9-9-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Miners

A 1st 13-4-1-2
Thursday Dec 05 - 9:40 PM

Home @ Highland N

Spartans A

A 3rd 9-9-2-0
7
win loss tie otl
4

Punishers

A 5th 4-14-2-0
Wednesday Dec 18 - 9:15 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Spartans A

A 3rd 9-9-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
1

Grizzlies

A 4th 9-9-1-1
Saturday Dec 28 - 8:00 PM

Away @ Highland N

Spartans A

A 3rd 9-9-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Warriors

A 2nd 12-7-0-1
Wednesday Jan 08 - 9:45 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Spartans A

A 3rd 9-9-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
6

Grizzlies

A 4th 9-9-1-1
Friday Jan 17 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Braemar E

Spartans A

A 3rd 9-9-2-0
8
win loss tie otl
6

Punishers

A 5th 4-14-2-0
Sunday Jan 26 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Coliseum

Spartans A

A 3rd 9-9-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Miners

A 1st 13-4-1-2
Saturday Feb 01 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Spartans A

A 3rd 9-9-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
7

Warriors

A 2nd 12-7-0-1
Sunday Feb 09 - 4:15 PM

Away @ Coliseum

Spartans A

A 3rd 9-9-2-0
8
win loss tie otl
5

Grizzlies

A 4th 9-9-1-1
Sunday Feb 16 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Spartans A

A 3rd 9-9-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Miners

A 1st 13-4-1-2
Sunday Feb 23 - 9:30 PM

Home @ SLP E

Spartans A

A 3rd 9-9-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Punishers

A 5th 4-14-2-0
Wednesday Mar 05 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Braemar E

Spartans A

A 3rd 9-9-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
8

Warriors

A 2nd 12-7-0-1
Wednesday Mar 12 - 7:00 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Spartans A

A 3rd 9-9-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Grizzlies

A 4th 9-9-1-1
Saturday Mar 15 - 9:45 PM

Away @ SLP W

Spartans A

A 3rd 9-9-2-0
10
win loss tie otl
0

Punishers

A 5th 4-14-2-0
Saturday Mar 22 - 7:20 PM

Home @ Highland N

Spartans A

A 3rd 9-9-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Miners

A 1st 13-4-1-2
Wednesday Mar 26 - 7:20 PM

Away @ Braemar E

Spartans A

A 3rd 9-9-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Miners

A 1st 13-4-1-2
Friday Mar 28 - 2:45 PM

Away @ BIG 2

Spartans A

A 3rd 9-9-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Warriors

A 2nd 12-7-0-1
Saturday Mar 29 - 4:00 PM

Home @ Braemar S

Spartans A

A 3rd 9-9-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
0

Grizzlies

A 4th 9-9-1-1
Sunday Mar 30 - 7:15 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Spartans A

A 3rd 9-9-2-0
0
win loss tie otl
6

Miners

A 1st 13-4-1-2