Spartans C3

C3 West

2021-22 Winter League

CAPTAIN
J. Valento
RECORD
1st 18-2-0-0

2021-22 Winter League Results

Saturday Nov 06 - 9:30 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Spartans C3

C3 West 1st 18-2-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Wildcats C3

C3 West 9th 5-15-0-0
Saturday Nov 13 - 7:50 PM

Home @ Highland S

Spartans C3

C3 West 1st 18-2-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
0

Troopers C3

C3 West 6th 9-9-0-2
Saturday Nov 20 - 8:10 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Spartans C3

C3 West 1st 18-2-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
0

Fighting Loons C3

C3 West 5th 10-9-1-0
Sunday Nov 28 - 4:20 PM

Away @ Highland S

Spartans C3

C3 West 1st 18-2-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Nordeasters

C3 West 8th 8-11-0-1
Sunday Dec 05 - 7:15 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Spartans C3

C3 West 1st 18-2-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Fighting Walleye C3

C3 West 4th 11-8-0-1
Sunday Dec 12 - 4:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Spartans C3

C3 West 1st 18-2-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
1

Black Ice

C3 West 10th 3-15-0-2
Sunday Dec 19 - 7:15 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Spartans C3

C3 West 1st 18-2-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Spiders C3

C3 West 3rd 11-7-2-0
Sunday Jan 02 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Spartans C3

C3 West 1st 18-2-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
1

Royals C3

C3 West 2nd 14-3-2-1
Sunday Jan 09 - 7:30 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Spartans C3

C3 West 1st 18-2-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
0

Minnesota Mallards

C3 West 7th 8-10-1-1
Sunday Jan 16 - 4:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Spartans C3

C3 West 1st 18-2-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
0

Wildcats C3

C3 West 9th 5-15-0-0
Sunday Jan 23 - 7:15 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Spartans C3

C3 West 1st 18-2-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Troopers C3

C3 West 6th 9-9-0-2
Saturday Jan 29 - 9:10 PM

Away @ Phalen

Spartans C3

C3 West 1st 18-2-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
1

Fighting Loons C3

C3 West 5th 10-9-1-0
Friday Feb 04 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Parade S

Spartans C3

C3 West 1st 18-2-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
2

Nordeasters

C3 West 8th 8-11-0-1
Friday Feb 11 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Braemar E

Spartans C3

C3 West 1st 18-2-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
1

Fighting Walleye C3

C3 West 4th 11-8-0-1
Saturday Feb 19 - 6:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Spartans C3

C3 West 1st 18-2-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Black Ice

C3 West 10th 3-15-0-2
Friday Feb 25 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Doug Woog 1

Spartans C3

C3 West 1st 18-2-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
2

Spiders C3

C3 West 3rd 11-7-2-0
Sunday Feb 27 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Highland S

Spartans C3

C3 West 1st 18-2-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
6

Royals C3

C3 West 2nd 14-3-2-1
Sunday Mar 06 - 9:30 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Spartans C3

C3 West 1st 18-2-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Minnesota Mallards

C3 West 7th 8-10-1-1
Sunday Mar 13 - 5:15 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Spartans C3

C3 West 1st 18-2-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
0

Wildcats C3

C3 West 9th 5-15-0-0
Sunday Mar 20 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Highland N

Spartans C3

C3 West 1st 18-2-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Troopers C3

C3 West 6th 9-9-0-2
Tuesday Apr 12 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Spartans C3

C3 West 1st 18-2-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
0

Arctic Wolves

C3 West 4th 11-8-1-0
Friday Apr 15 - 8:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Spartans C3

C3 West 1st 18-2-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Loons C3

C3 West 5th 10-9-1-0
Wednesday Apr 20 - 6:15 PM

Home @ SLP W

Spartans C3

C3 West 1st 18-2-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
0

Kan Jammers C3

C3 West 5th 9-8-2-1
Friday Apr 22 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Breck

Spartans C3

C3 West 1st 18-2-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Saints C3

C3 West 2nd 14-4-1-1
Sunday Apr 24 - 7:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Spartans C3

C3 West 1st 18-2-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Royals C3

C3 West 2nd 14-3-2-1