Spiders C3

C3 West

2021-22 Winter League

CAPTAIN
J. Litton
RECORD
3rd 11-7-2-0

2021-22 Winter League Results

Saturday Nov 06 - 7:50 PM

Home @ Highland S

Spiders C3

C3 West 3rd 11-7-2-0
9
win loss tie otl
1

Black Ice

C3 West 10th 3-15-0-2
Saturday Nov 13 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Spiders C3

C3 West 3rd 11-7-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Fighting Loons C3

C3 West 5th 10-9-1-0
Sunday Nov 21 - 3:20 PM

Away @ Doug Woog 2

Spiders C3

C3 West 3rd 11-7-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
6

Royals C3

C3 West 2nd 14-3-2-1
Sunday Nov 28 - 9:15 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Spiders C3

C3 West 3rd 11-7-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Minnesota Mallards

C3 West 7th 8-10-1-1
Sunday Dec 05 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Highland S

Spiders C3

C3 West 3rd 11-7-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Wildcats C3

C3 West 9th 5-15-0-0
Sunday Dec 12 - 8:15 PM

Home @ SLP E

Spiders C3

C3 West 3rd 11-7-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
5

Troopers C3

C3 West 6th 9-9-0-2
Sunday Dec 19 - 7:15 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Spiders C3

C3 West 3rd 11-7-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Spartans C3

C3 West 1st 18-2-0-0
Sunday Jan 02 - 6:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Spiders C3

C3 West 3rd 11-7-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
0

Nordeasters

C3 West 8th 8-11-0-1
Sunday Jan 09 - 7:10 PM

Away @ Hopkins

Spiders C3

C3 West 3rd 11-7-2-0
0
win loss tie otl
1

Fighting Walleye C3

C3 West 4th 11-8-0-1
Sunday Jan 16 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Spiders C3

C3 West 3rd 11-7-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Black Ice

C3 West 10th 3-15-0-2
Sunday Jan 23 - 6:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Spiders C3

C3 West 3rd 11-7-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Loons C3

C3 West 5th 10-9-1-0
Saturday Jan 29 - 4:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Spiders C3

C3 West 3rd 11-7-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Royals C3

C3 West 2nd 14-3-2-1
Thursday Feb 03 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Parade S

Spiders C3

C3 West 3rd 11-7-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Minnesota Mallards

C3 West 7th 8-10-1-1
Tuesday Feb 08 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Parade N

Spiders C3

C3 West 3rd 11-7-2-0
0
win loss tie otl
5

Wildcats C3

C3 West 9th 5-15-0-0
Saturday Feb 19 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Spiders C3

C3 West 3rd 11-7-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Troopers C3

C3 West 6th 9-9-0-2
Friday Feb 25 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Doug Woog 1

Spiders C3

C3 West 3rd 11-7-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
7

Spartans C3

C3 West 1st 18-2-0-0
Wednesday Mar 02 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Spiders C3

C3 West 3rd 11-7-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Nordeasters

C3 West 8th 8-11-0-1
Wednesday Mar 09 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Spiders C3

C3 West 3rd 11-7-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Walleye C3

C3 West 4th 11-8-0-1
Sunday Mar 13 - 8:45 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Spiders C3

C3 West 3rd 11-7-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Black Ice

C3 West 10th 3-15-0-2
Saturday Mar 19 - 6:10 PM

Away @ Highland N

Spiders C3

C3 West 3rd 11-7-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Loons C3

C3 West 5th 10-9-1-0
Tuesday Apr 12 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Spiders C3

C3 West 3rd 11-7-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Gold Rush

C3 West 3rd 10-6-2-2
Friday Apr 15 - 8:40 PM

Home @ Braemar S

Spiders C3

C3 West 3rd 11-7-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Walleye C3

C3 West 4th 11-8-0-1
Wednesday Apr 20 - 8:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Spiders C3

C3 West 3rd 11-7-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Saints C3

C3 West 2nd 14-4-1-1