Warriors

A

2020-21 Winter League

CAPTAIN
B. Marcellus
RECORD
2nd 7-3-0-1

2020-21 Winter League Results

Sunday Nov 01 - 4:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Warriors

A 2nd 7-3-0-1
5
win loss tie otl
6

Miners

A 3rd 7-4-0-0
Friday Nov 13 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Warriors

A 2nd 7-3-0-1
6
win loss tie otl
3

Team America

A 7th 2-9-0-0
Thursday Nov 19 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Woog 1

Warriors

A 2nd 7-3-0-1
9
win loss tie otl
2

Growlers

A 4th 6-5-0-0
Saturday Jan 16 - 7:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Warriors

A 2nd 7-3-0-1
14
win loss tie otl
2

Chiefs A

A 5th 6-6-0-0
Sunday Jan 24 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Warriors

A 2nd 7-3-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
5

Growlers

A 4th 6-5-0-0
Sunday Jan 31 - 8:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Warriors

A 2nd 7-3-0-1
6
win loss tie otl
8

Summit

A 1st 9-2-0-0
Tuesday Feb 16 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Woog 1

Warriors

A 2nd 7-3-0-1
6
win loss tie otl
5

Team America

A 7th 2-9-0-0
Saturday Feb 27 - 9:15 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Warriors

A 2nd 7-3-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Summit

A 1st 9-2-0-0
Sunday Mar 07 - 7:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Warriors

A 2nd 7-3-0-1
8
win loss tie otl
3

Miners

A 3rd 7-4-0-0
Saturday Mar 13 - 7:30 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Warriors

A 2nd 7-3-0-1
7
win loss tie otl
2

Chiefs A

A 5th 6-6-0-0
Saturday Mar 20 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Warriors

A 2nd 7-3-0-1
8
win loss tie otl
2

Grizzlies

A 6th 2-9-0-0
Tuesday Mar 23 - 9:30 PM

Home @ SLP E

Warriors

A 2nd 7-3-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
7

Miners

A 3rd 7-4-0-0