Bacon Waves

Level 1

2021 Summer League

CAPTAIN
N. Adams
RECORD
2nd 6-3-3-2

2021 Summer League Results

Thursday May 20 - 8:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Bacon Waves

Level 1 2nd 6-3-3-2
6
win loss tie otl
5

Rotatos

Level 1 5th 3-7-2-2
Thursday May 27 - 7:20 PM

Away @ Highland N

Bacon Waves

Level 1 2nd 6-3-3-2
3
win loss tie otl
4

Angry Mamas

Level 1 3rd 7-5-1-1
Wednesday Jun 02 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Bacon Waves

Level 1 2nd 6-3-3-2
4
win loss tie otl
5

Tater Mitts

Level 1 4th 7-7-0-0
Monday Jun 07 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Bacon Waves

Level 1 2nd 6-3-3-2
8
win loss tie otl
5

Slap Chops

Level 1 1st 9-5-0-0
Thursday Jun 17 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Bacon Waves

Level 1 2nd 6-3-3-2
4
win loss tie otl
3

Rotatos

Level 1 5th 3-7-2-2
Monday Jun 21 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Breck

Bacon Waves

Level 1 2nd 6-3-3-2
7
win loss tie otl
5

Angry Mamas

Level 1 3rd 7-5-1-1
Tuesday Jun 29 - 7:40 PM

Away @ Braemar S

Bacon Waves

Level 1 2nd 6-3-3-2
5
win loss tie otl
4

Slap Chops

Level 1 1st 9-5-0-0
Thursday Jul 08 - 6:30 PM

Home @ Parade S

Bacon Waves

Level 1 2nd 6-3-3-2
7
win loss tie otl
1

Tater Mitts

Level 1 4th 7-7-0-0
Tuesday Jul 13 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Bacon Waves

Level 1 2nd 6-3-3-2
6
win loss tie otl
6

Rotatos

Level 1 5th 3-7-2-2
Sunday Jul 18 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Breck

Bacon Waves

Level 1 2nd 6-3-3-2
8
win loss tie otl
8

Angry Mamas

Level 1 3rd 7-5-1-1
Thursday Jul 22 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Woog 1

Bacon Waves

Level 1 2nd 6-3-3-2
5
win loss tie otl
6

Tater Mitts

Level 1 4th 7-7-0-0
Sunday Jul 25 - 7:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Bacon Waves

Level 1 2nd 6-3-3-2
5
win loss tie otl
6

Slap Chops

Level 1 1st 9-5-0-0
Sunday Aug 01 - 7:30 PM

Home @ SLP E

Bacon Waves

Level 1 2nd 6-3-3-2
4
win loss tie otl
7

Tater Mitts

Level 1 4th 7-7-0-0
Sunday Aug 08 - 7:00 PM

Away @ Highland N

Bacon Waves

Level 1 2nd 6-3-3-2
4
win loss tie otl
4

Rotatos

Level 1 5th 3-7-2-2
Thursday Aug 12 - 8:50 PM

Home @ Braemar E

Bacon Waves

Level 1 2nd 6-3-3-2
4
win loss tie otl
7

Angry Mamas

Level 1 3rd 7-5-1-1