Bears

Level 8

2019 Summer League

CAPTAIN
L. Shannon
RECORD
4th 1-11-0-0

2019 Summer League Results

Sunday Jun 02 - 8:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Bears

Level 8 4th 1-11-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
7

Flyers

Level 8 3rd 7-4-0-1
Tuesday Jun 11 - 6:15 PM

Home @ BIG 1

Bears

Level 8 4th 1-11-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
6

Zephyrs

Level 8 2nd 8-4-0-0
Sunday Jun 16 - 7:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Bears

Level 8 4th 1-11-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
8

Otters

Level 8 1st 8-4-0-0
Thursday Jun 20 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Bears

Level 8 4th 1-11-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Flyers

Level 8 3rd 7-4-0-1
Tuesday Jun 25 - 6:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Bears

Level 8 4th 1-11-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Zephyrs

Level 8 2nd 8-4-0-0
Sunday Jul 07 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Bears

Level 8 4th 1-11-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Otters

Level 8 1st 8-4-0-0
Monday Jul 15 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Bears

Level 8 4th 1-11-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Flyers

Level 8 3rd 7-4-0-1
Thursday Jul 18 - 7:00 PM

Home @ BIG 2

Bears

Level 8 4th 1-11-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
8

Zephyrs

Level 8 2nd 8-4-0-0
Monday Jul 22 - 9:15 PM

Home @ BIG 1

Bears

Level 8 4th 1-11-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
6

Otters

Level 8 1st 8-4-0-0
Tuesday Jul 30 - 8:00 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Bears

Level 8 4th 1-11-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
6

Flyers

Level 8 3rd 7-4-0-1
Sunday Aug 04 - 4:15 PM

Away @ SLP E

Bears

Level 8 4th 1-11-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Zephyrs

Level 8 2nd 8-4-0-0
Wednesday Aug 14 - 9:10 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Bears

Level 8 4th 1-11-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Otters

Level 8 1st 8-4-0-0
Sunday Aug 18 - 9:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Bears

Level 8 4th 1-11-0-0
9
win loss tie otl
1

Sharks with frickin lasers

Level 8 1st 5-2-2-0
Sunday Aug 25 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Breck

Bears

Level 8 4th 1-11-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
3

Otters

Level 8 1st 8-4-0-0