Flyers

Level 8

2019 Summer League

CAPTAIN
S. Pagac
RECORD
3rd 7-4-0-1

2019 Summer League Results

Sunday Jun 02 - 8:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Flyers

Level 8 3rd 7-4-0-1
7
win loss tie otl
3

Bears

Level 8 4th 1-11-0-0
Tuesday Jun 11 - 8:00 PM

Away @ BIG 1

Flyers

Level 8 3rd 7-4-0-1
0
win loss tie otl
5

Otters

Level 8 1st 8-4-0-0
Sunday Jun 16 - 9:30 PM

Away @ SLP E

Flyers

Level 8 3rd 7-4-0-1
10
win loss tie otl
4

Zephyrs

Level 8 2nd 8-4-0-0
Thursday Jun 20 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Flyers

Level 8 3rd 7-4-0-1
4
win loss tie otl
2

Bears

Level 8 4th 1-11-0-0
Wednesday Jun 26 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Flyers

Level 8 3rd 7-4-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
5

Otters

Level 8 1st 8-4-0-0
Sunday Jul 07 - 8:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Flyers

Level 8 3rd 7-4-0-1
6
win loss tie otl
7

Zephyrs

Level 8 2nd 8-4-0-0
Monday Jul 15 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Flyers

Level 8 3rd 7-4-0-1
6
win loss tie otl
3

Bears

Level 8 4th 1-11-0-0
Thursday Jul 18 - 8:45 PM

Away @ BIG 2

Flyers

Level 8 3rd 7-4-0-1
9
win loss tie otl
3

Otters

Level 8 1st 8-4-0-0
Monday Jul 22 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Flyers

Level 8 3rd 7-4-0-1
4
win loss tie otl
6

Zephyrs

Level 8 2nd 8-4-0-0
Tuesday Jul 30 - 8:00 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Flyers

Level 8 3rd 7-4-0-1
6
win loss tie otl
4

Bears

Level 8 4th 1-11-0-0
Sunday Aug 04 - 6:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Flyers

Level 8 3rd 7-4-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
0

Otters

Level 8 1st 8-4-0-0
Tuesday Aug 13 - 8:30 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Flyers

Level 8 3rd 7-4-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
5

Zephyrs

Level 8 2nd 8-4-0-0
Sunday Aug 18 - 8:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Flyers

Level 8 3rd 7-4-0-1
8
win loss tie otl
0

Puck Bandits

Level 8 2nd 2-5-2-0
Sunday Aug 25 - 5:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Flyers

Level 8 3rd 7-4-0-1
7
win loss tie otl
0

Zephyrs

Level 8 2nd 8-4-0-0
Wednesday Aug 28 - 9:30 PM

Away @ SLP W

Flyers

Level 8 3rd 7-4-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

Otters

Level 8 1st 8-4-0-0