Puck Bandits

D2

2021-22 Winter League

CAPTAIN
J. Rugroden
RECORD
7th 2-17-0-1

2021-22 Winter League Results

Sunday Nov 07 - 8:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Puck Bandits

D2 7th 2-17-0-1
0
win loss tie otl
10

Fighting Loons D2

D2 1st 16-3-1-0
Wednesday Nov 17 - 9:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Puck Bandits

D2 7th 2-17-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
2

Hussars

D2 5th 5-11-4-0
Saturday Nov 27 - 9:30 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Puck Bandits

D2 7th 2-17-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
5

Gooses

D2 6th 5-15-0-0
Saturday Dec 04 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Puck Bandits

D2 7th 2-17-0-1
1
win loss tie otl
9

Wood Knocks

D2 3rd 12-5-2-1
Saturday Dec 11 - 8:10 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Puck Bandits

D2 7th 2-17-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
6

Lucky Pucks

D2 4th 11-7-2-0
Friday Dec 17 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Doug Woog 1

Puck Bandits

D2 7th 2-17-0-1
1
win loss tie otl
7

Growlers D2

D2 2nd 13-4-3-0
Tuesday Dec 21 - 8:20 PM

Away @ Braemar W

Puck Bandits

D2 7th 2-17-0-1
0
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Loons D2

D2 1st 16-3-1-0
Monday Jan 10 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Puck Bandits

D2 7th 2-17-0-1
1
win loss tie otl
7

Hussars

D2 5th 5-11-4-0
Wednesday Jan 19 - 9:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Puck Bandits

D2 7th 2-17-0-1
5
win loss tie otl
3

Gooses

D2 6th 5-15-0-0
Sunday Jan 30 - 7:40 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Puck Bandits

D2 7th 2-17-0-1
4
win loss tie otl
13

Lucky Pucks

D2 4th 11-7-2-0
Sunday Feb 06 - 7:15 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Puck Bandits

D2 7th 2-17-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
8

Growlers D2

D2 2nd 13-4-3-0
Saturday Feb 12 - 7:30 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Puck Bandits

D2 7th 2-17-0-1
1
win loss tie otl
6

Fighting Loons D2

D2 1st 16-3-1-0
Thursday Feb 24 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Parade S

Puck Bandits

D2 7th 2-17-0-1
0
win loss tie otl
9

Wood Knocks

D2 3rd 12-5-2-1
Saturday Feb 26 - 3:10 PM

Away @ Pleasant

Puck Bandits

D2 7th 2-17-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
7

Hussars

D2 5th 5-11-4-0
Sunday Mar 06 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Breck

Puck Bandits

D2 7th 2-17-0-1
5
win loss tie otl
11

Gooses

D2 6th 5-15-0-0
Saturday Mar 12 - 6:10 PM

Away @ Highland N

Puck Bandits

D2 7th 2-17-0-1
1
win loss tie otl
7

Wood Knocks

D2 3rd 12-5-2-1
Thursday Mar 17 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Parade S

Puck Bandits

D2 7th 2-17-0-1
0
win loss tie otl
9

Lucky Pucks

D2 4th 11-7-2-0
Saturday Mar 19 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Breck

Puck Bandits

D2 7th 2-17-0-1
1
win loss tie otl
7

Growlers D2

D2 2nd 13-4-3-0
Tuesday Mar 22 - 8:45 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Puck Bandits

D2 7th 2-17-0-1
5
win loss tie otl
7

Fighting Loons D2

D2 1st 16-3-1-0
Thursday Mar 24 - 6:00 PM

Home @ SLP W

Puck Bandits

D2 7th 2-17-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
9

Wood Knocks

D2 3rd 12-5-2-1