Puck Bandits

D2

2020-21 Winter League Season 1

CAPTAIN
A. Brask
RECORD
4th 4-6-1-0

2020-21 Winter League Season 1 Results

Sunday Nov 01 - 5:40 PM

Away @ Woog 1

Puck Bandits

D2 4th 4-6-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Hussars

D2 3rd 4-5-2-0
Friday Nov 13 - 9:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Puck Bandits

D2 4th 4-6-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Komrades

D2 5th 2-9-0-0
Thursday Jan 21 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Parade S

Puck Bandits

D2 4th 4-6-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Loons D2

D2 2nd 8-4-0-0
Sunday Jan 31 - 8:50 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Puck Bandits

D2 4th 4-6-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
4
Sunday Feb 14 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Tria Rink

Puck Bandits

D2 4th 4-6-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
9

Komrades

D2 5th 2-9-0-0
Saturday Feb 20 - 9:15 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Puck Bandits

D2 4th 4-6-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Hussars

D2 3rd 4-5-2-0
Friday Feb 26 - 9:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Puck Bandits

D2 4th 4-6-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
7
Thursday Mar 04 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Puck Bandits

D2 4th 4-6-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Loons D2

D2 2nd 8-4-0-0
Wednesday Mar 10 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Parade N

Puck Bandits

D2 4th 4-6-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Hussars

D2 3rd 4-5-2-0
Sunday Mar 14 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Puck Bandits

D2 4th 4-6-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
0

Komrades

D2 5th 2-9-0-0
Saturday Mar 20 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Breck

Puck Bandits

D2 4th 4-6-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
0

Fighting Loons D2

D2 2nd 8-4-0-0
Monday Mar 22 - 8:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Puck Bandits

D2 4th 4-6-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
4

Komrades

D2 5th 2-9-0-0
Thursday Mar 25 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Highland N

Puck Bandits

D2 4th 4-6-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
5