Wood Knocks

D2

2021-22 Winter League

CAPTAIN
D. Messall
RECORD
3rd 12-5-2-1

2021-22 Winter League Results

Saturday Nov 13 - 8:15 PM

Away @ SLP E

Wood Knocks

D2 3rd 12-5-2-1
6
win loss tie otl
4

Lucky Pucks

D2 4th 11-7-2-0
Sunday Nov 21 - 4:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Wood Knocks

D2 3rd 12-5-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
4

Growlers D2

D2 2nd 13-4-3-0
Sunday Nov 28 - 7:10 PM

Away @ TCO Rink 2

Wood Knocks

D2 3rd 12-5-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Loons D2

D2 1st 16-3-1-0
Saturday Dec 04 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Wood Knocks

D2 3rd 12-5-2-1
9
win loss tie otl
1

Puck Bandits

D2 7th 2-17-0-1
Saturday Dec 11 - 9:50 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Wood Knocks

D2 3rd 12-5-2-1
8
win loss tie otl
2

Hussars

D2 5th 5-11-4-0
Tuesday Dec 14 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Hopkins

Wood Knocks

D2 3rd 12-5-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Gooses

D2 6th 5-15-0-0
Monday Jan 03 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Wood Knocks

D2 3rd 12-5-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
5

Lucky Pucks

D2 4th 11-7-2-0
Tuesday Jan 11 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Doug Woog 1

Wood Knocks

D2 3rd 12-5-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
2

Growlers D2

D2 2nd 13-4-3-0
Wednesday Jan 19 - 9:10 PM

Home @ Highland N

Wood Knocks

D2 3rd 12-5-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
7

Fighting Loons D2

D2 1st 16-3-1-0
Sunday Jan 30 - 7:15 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Wood Knocks

D2 3rd 12-5-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
5

Hussars

D2 5th 5-11-4-0
Saturday Feb 05 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Wood Knocks

D2 3rd 12-5-2-1
6
win loss tie otl
0

Gooses

D2 6th 5-15-0-0
Sunday Feb 20 - 7:40 PM

Away @ Highland S

Wood Knocks

D2 3rd 12-5-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
2

Lucky Pucks

D2 4th 11-7-2-0
Thursday Feb 24 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Parade S

Wood Knocks

D2 3rd 12-5-2-1
9
win loss tie otl
0

Puck Bandits

D2 7th 2-17-0-1
Sunday Feb 27 - 6:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Wood Knocks

D2 3rd 12-5-2-1
1
win loss tie otl
2

Growlers D2

D2 2nd 13-4-3-0
Sunday Mar 06 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Wood Knocks

D2 3rd 12-5-2-1
0
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Loons D2

D2 1st 16-3-1-0
Saturday Mar 12 - 6:10 PM

Home @ Highland N

Wood Knocks

D2 3rd 12-5-2-1
7
win loss tie otl
1

Puck Bandits

D2 7th 2-17-0-1
Tuesday Mar 15 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Wood Knocks

D2 3rd 12-5-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
0

Hussars

D2 5th 5-11-4-0
Sunday Mar 20 - 4:50 PM

Home @ Braemar S

Wood Knocks

D2 3rd 12-5-2-1
1
win loss tie otl
0

Gooses

D2 6th 5-15-0-0
Thursday Mar 24 - 6:00 PM

Away @ SLP W

Wood Knocks

D2 3rd 12-5-2-1
9
win loss tie otl
2

Puck Bandits

D2 7th 2-17-0-1
Sunday Mar 27 - 8:15 PM

Home @ SLP E

Wood Knocks

D2 3rd 12-5-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
2

Lucky Pucks

D2 4th 11-7-2-0
Tuesday Apr 12 - 9:15 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Wood Knocks

D2 3rd 12-5-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
5

Growlers D2

D2 2nd 13-4-3-0
Saturday Apr 16 - 11:30 AM

Home @ SLP E

Wood Knocks

D2 3rd 12-5-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
4

Lucky Pucks

D2 4th 11-7-2-0
Monday Apr 18 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Wood Knocks

D2 3rd 12-5-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
5

Fighting Loons D2

D2 1st 16-3-1-0