Anchors

C2 East

2020-21 Winter League Season 1

CAPTAIN
J. Uebel
RECORD
3rd 2-1-1-0

2020-21 Winter League Season 1 Results

Sunday Nov 01 - 8:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Anchors

C2 East 3rd 2-1-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
5

Hooligans C2

C2 East 2nd 2-0-1-0
Sunday Nov 08 - 6:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Anchors

C2 East 3rd 2-1-1-0
8
win loss tie otl
1

Norsemen C2

C2 East 7th 0-4-0-0
Saturday Nov 14 - 7:30 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Anchors

C2 East 3rd 2-1-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
7

Mastodons North

C2 East 1st 4-0-0-0
Sunday Jan 17 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Anchors

C2 East 3rd 2-1-1-0
10
win loss tie otl
3

Norsemen C2

C2 East 7th 0-4-0-0

2020-21 Winter League Season 1 Upcoming

Saturday Nov 21

POSTPONED

Home @

New Hope N

vs

Maroons Black

C2 East 5th 0-3-0-0
Saturday Nov 28

POSTPONED

Away @

SLP E

vs

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 East 6th 0-2-0-0
Saturday Dec 05

POSTPONED

Home @

SPA-Drake

vs

Rebellion

C2 East 4th 2-0-0-0
Sunday Dec 13

POSTPONED

Home @

Tria Rink

vs

Hooligans C2

C2 East 2nd 2-0-1-0
Saturday Dec 19

POSTPONED

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Mastodons North

C2 East 1st 4-0-0-0
Monday Jan 04

POSTPONED

Away @

Richfield 1

vs

Maroons Black

C2 East 5th 0-3-0-0
Sunday Jan 10

POSTPONED

Away @

VMCC W

vs

Rebellion

C2 East 4th 2-0-0-0
Sunday Jan 31

7:00 PM

Home @

Aldrich

vs

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 East 6th 0-2-0-0