Anchors

C2 East

2020-21 Winter League Season 1

CAPTAIN
J. Uebel
RECORD
1st 7-2-3-0

2020-21 Winter League Season 1 Results

Sunday Nov 01 - 8:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Anchors

C2 East 1st 7-2-3-0
5
win loss tie otl
5

Hooligans C2

C2 East 3rd 5-2-4-0
Sunday Nov 08 - 6:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Anchors

C2 East 1st 7-2-3-0
8
win loss tie otl
1

Norsemen C2

C2 East 7th 2-9-0-0
Saturday Nov 14 - 7:30 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Anchors

C2 East 1st 7-2-3-0
6
win loss tie otl
7

Mastodons North

C2 East 2nd 8-2-1-0
Sunday Jan 17 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Anchors

C2 East 1st 7-2-3-0
10
win loss tie otl
3

Norsemen C2

C2 East 7th 2-9-0-0
Sunday Jan 31 - 7:00 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Anchors

C2 East 1st 7-2-3-0
9
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 East 5th 4-6-1-0
Friday Feb 12 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Braemar E

Anchors

C2 East 1st 7-2-3-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Rebellion

C2 East 4th 5-5-1-0
Thursday Feb 18 - 8:15 PM

Home @ Tria Rink

Anchors

C2 East 1st 7-2-3-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Hooligans C2

C2 East 3rd 5-2-4-0
Thursday Feb 25 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Parade S

Anchors

C2 East 1st 7-2-3-0
6
win loss tie otl
5

Mastodons North

C2 East 2nd 8-2-1-0
Monday Mar 01 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Anchors

C2 East 1st 7-2-3-0
4
win loss tie otl
4

Maroons Black

C2 East 6th 2-6-2-1
Sunday Mar 07 - 6:45 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Anchors

C2 East 1st 7-2-3-0
7
win loss tie otl
3

Rebellion

C2 East 4th 5-5-1-0
Saturday Mar 13 - 6:00 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Anchors

C2 East 1st 7-2-3-0
1
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 East 5th 4-6-1-0
Saturday Mar 20 - 4:15 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Anchors

C2 East 1st 7-2-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
0

Maroons Black

C2 East 6th 2-6-2-1
Wednesday Mar 24 - 8:30 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Anchors

C2 East 1st 7-2-3-0
7
win loss tie otl
3

Maroons White

C2 East 3rd 6-5-0-0
Friday Mar 26 - 9:00 PM

Away @ EPCC 2

Anchors

C2 East 1st 7-2-3-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Moose Black

C2 East 1st 10-1-0-0