Anchors

C2 East

2019-20 Winter League

CAPTAIN
J. Uebel
RECORD
8th 7-10-3-0

2019-20 Winter League Results

Monday Oct 28 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Anchors

C2 East 8th 7-10-3-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Norsemen C2

C2 East 4th 9-8-3-0
Tuesday Nov 05 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Tria Rink

Anchors

C2 East 8th 7-10-3-0
4
win loss tie otl
0

Mastodons North

C2 East 5th 10-9-1-0
Sunday Nov 10 - 9:30 PM

Away @ SLP E

Anchors

C2 East 8th 7-10-3-0
7
win loss tie otl
10

Marauders

C2 East 11th 5-14-0-0
Sunday Nov 17 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Breck

Anchors

C2 East 8th 7-10-3-0
1
win loss tie otl
7

Fighting Loons C2

C2 East 1st 17-2-1-0
Sunday Nov 24 - 7:00 PM

Away @ Woog 1

Anchors

C2 East 8th 7-10-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Chaos C2

C2 East 12th 3-16-1-0
Tuesday Dec 03 - 9:40 PM

Home @ Hopkins

Anchors

C2 East 8th 7-10-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Rebellion

C2 East 6th 8-7-4-0
Friday Dec 13 - 7:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Anchors

C2 East 8th 7-10-3-0
9
win loss tie otl
2

Moose C2

C2 East 9th 7-10-3-0
Saturday Dec 21 - 4:00 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Anchors

C2 East 8th 7-10-3-0
4
win loss tie otl
0

Maroons C2

C2 East 10th 4-13-2-1
Sunday Jan 05 - 5:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Anchors

C2 East 8th 7-10-3-0
4
win loss tie otl
7

Les Etoiles du Nord C2

C2 East 2nd 14-3-2-1
Saturday Jan 11 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Anchors

C2 East 8th 7-10-3-0
6
win loss tie otl
5

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 East 7th 9-9-2-0
Sunday Jan 19 - 7:40 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Anchors

C2 East 8th 7-10-3-0
3
win loss tie otl
9

Sled Dogs C2

C2 East 3rd 14-4-2-0
Sunday Jan 26 - 7:30 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Anchors

C2 East 8th 7-10-3-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Norsemen C2

C2 East 4th 9-8-3-0
Friday Jan 31 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Braemar E

Anchors

C2 East 9th 7-10-3-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Mastodons North

C2 East 5th 10-9-1-0
Monday Feb 10 - 8:40 PM

Home @ Vadnais 1

Anchors

C2 East 8th 7-10-3-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Marauders

C2 East 11th 5-14-0-0
Sunday Feb 16 - 8:00 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Anchors

C2 East 8th 7-10-3-0
4
win loss tie otl
6

Fighting Loons C2

C2 East 1st 17-2-1-0
Sunday Feb 23 - 9:15 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Anchors

C2 East 9th 7-10-3-0
7
win loss tie otl
3

Chaos C2

C2 East 12th 3-16-1-0
Saturday Feb 29 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Anchors

C2 East 8th 7-10-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Rebellion

C2 East 6th 8-7-4-0
Saturday Mar 07 - 7:45 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Anchors

C2 East 8th 7-10-3-0
4
win loss tie otl
6

Moose C2

C2 East 9th 7-10-3-0
Monday Mar 09 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Highland N

Anchors

C2 East 8th 7-10-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Maroons C2

C2 East 10th 4-13-2-1
Sunday Mar 15 - 9:45 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Anchors

C2 East 9th 7-10-3-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Les Etoiles du Nord C2

C2 East 2nd 14-3-2-1

2019-20 Winter League Upcoming

Friday Sep 25

9:45 PM

Home @

Super Rink 3

vs

Roadrunners

C2 East 10th 6-11-1-0