Nordeasters

C3 West

2021-22 Winter League

CAPTAIN
J. Krech
RECORD
8th 2-8-0-1

2021-22 Winter League Results

Saturday Nov 06 - 7:20 PM

Away @ Pleasant

Nordeasters

C3 West 8th 2-8-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
6

Minnesota Mallards

C3 West 6th 5-6-0-0
Saturday Nov 13 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Nordeasters

C3 West 8th 2-8-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
0

Wildcats C3

C3 West 9th 2-9-0-0
Saturday Nov 20 - 9:50 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Nordeasters

C3 West 8th 2-8-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Troopers C3

C3 West 7th 3-7-0-1
Sunday Nov 28 - 4:20 PM

Home @ Highland S

Nordeasters

C3 West 8th 2-8-0-1
1
win loss tie otl
3

Spartans C3

C3 West 1st 11-0-0-0
Monday Dec 06 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Braemar S

Nordeasters

C3 West 8th 2-8-0-1
5
win loss tie otl
8

Fighting Loons C3

C3 West 5th 6-5-0-0
Sunday Dec 12 - 4:20 PM

Away @ Highland S

Nordeasters

C3 West 8th 2-8-0-1
1
win loss tie otl
5

Fighting Walleye C3

C3 West 2nd 9-2-0-0
Sunday Dec 19 - 7:30 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Nordeasters

C3 West 8th 2-8-0-1
6
win loss tie otl
2

Black Ice

C3 West 10th 1-9-0-1
Sunday Jan 02 - 6:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Nordeasters

C3 West 8th 2-8-0-1
0
win loss tie otl
3

Spiders C3

C3 West 4th 8-3-0-0
Sunday Jan 09 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Nordeasters

C3 West 8th 2-8-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
5

Royals C3

C3 West 3rd 8-3-0-0
Sunday Jan 16 - 7:20 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Nordeasters

C3 West 8th 2-8-0-1
5
win loss tie otl
6

Minnesota Mallards

C3 West 6th 5-6-0-0
Sunday Jan 23 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Nordeasters

C3 West 8th 2-8-0-1
1
win loss tie otl
2

Wildcats C3

C3 West 9th 2-9-0-0

2021-22 Winter League Upcoming

Saturday Jan 29

8:15 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Troopers C3

C3 West 7th 3-7-0-1
Friday Feb 04

9:15 PM

Away @

Parade S

vs

Spartans C3

C3 West 1st 11-0-0-0
Thursday Feb 10

9:30 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

Fighting Loons C3

C3 West 5th 6-5-0-0
Saturday Feb 19

9:30 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Fighting Walleye C3

C3 West 2nd 9-2-0-0
Saturday Feb 26

4:30 PM

Away @

Highland S

vs

Black Ice

C3 West 10th 1-9-0-1
Wednesday Mar 02

7:45 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Spiders C3

C3 West 4th 8-3-0-0
Sunday Mar 06

5:30 PM

Away @

EPCC 1

vs

Royals C3

C3 West 3rd 8-3-0-0
Sunday Mar 13

8:00 PM

Away @

New Hope N

vs

Minnesota Mallards

C3 West 6th 5-6-0-0
Saturday Mar 19

4:30 PM

Home @

Highland S

vs

Wildcats C3

C3 West 9th 2-9-0-0