Fighting Ice Fish

C2 East

2023-24 Winter League

CAPTAIN
E. Merriman
RECORD
3rd 9-5-1-0

2023-24 Winter League Results

Saturday Nov 04 - 7:00 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 East 3rd 9-5-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Anchors

C2 East 4th 8-6-1-0
Sunday Nov 12 - 5:30 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 East 3rd 9-5-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Walleye C2

C2 East 7th 5-8-1-0
Saturday Nov 18 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 East 3rd 9-5-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
6

Lakers C2

C2 East 8th 3-7-3-1
Sunday Nov 26 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Highland N

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 East 3rd 9-5-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Maroons Black

C2 East 1st 12-1-0-1
Thursday Dec 07 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 East 3rd 9-5-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
6

Maroons White

C2 East 5th 8-6-0-0
Tuesday Dec 12 - 9:30 PM

Home @ SLP E

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 East 3rd 9-5-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
1

Rack Attack C2

C2 East 10th 2-11-2-0
Monday Dec 18 - 9:30 PM

Away @ TCO Rink 2

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 East 3rd 9-5-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
6

Royals C2

C2 East 6th 7-6-2-0
Tuesday Jan 02 - 8:45 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 East 3rd 9-5-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Saints C2

C2 East 2nd 10-5-0-0
Sunday Jan 07 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 East 3rd 9-5-1-0
8
win loss tie otl
0

Spartans Gold C2

C2 East 9th 3-10-2-0
Saturday Jan 13 - 5:30 PM

Away @ Highland S

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 East 3rd 9-5-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Anchors

C2 East 4th 8-6-1-0
Sunday Jan 21 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 East 3rd 9-5-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Walleye C2

C2 East 7th 5-8-1-0
Saturday Jan 27 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 East 3rd 9-5-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Lakers C2

C2 East 8th 3-7-3-1
Friday Feb 09 - 9:30 PM

Away @ TCO Rink 2

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 East 3rd 9-5-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Maroons Black

C2 East 1st 12-1-0-1
Saturday Feb 17 - 8:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 East 3rd 9-5-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Maroons White

C2 East 5th 8-6-0-0
Sunday Feb 25 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 East 3rd 9-5-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
4

Rack Attack C2

C2 East 10th 2-11-2-0

2023-24 Winter League Upcoming

Saturday Mar 02

7:40 PM

Home @

Pleasant

vs

Royals C2

C2 East 6th 7-6-2-0
Friday Mar 08

6:00 PM

Away @

Richfield 1

vs

Saints C2

C2 East 2nd 10-5-0-0
Tuesday Mar 12

7:45 PM

Home @

New Hope S

vs

Spartans Gold C2

C2 East 9th 3-10-2-0
Saturday Mar 16

2:30 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Anchors

C2 East 4th 8-6-1-0
Friday Mar 22

9:30 PM

Home @

Richfield 1

vs

Fighting Walleye C2

C2 East 7th 5-8-1-0