Fighting Ice Fish

C2 East

2020-21 Winter League

CAPTAIN
E. Merriman
RECORD
5th 4-6-1-0

2020-21 Winter League Results

Sunday Nov 08 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Highland S

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 East 5th 4-6-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Mastodons North

C2 East 2nd 8-2-1-0
Sunday Jan 17 - 6:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 East 5th 4-6-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
9

Mastodons North

C2 East 2nd 8-2-1-0
Sunday Jan 24 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 East 5th 4-6-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Hooligans C2

C2 East 3rd 5-2-4-0
Sunday Jan 31 - 7:00 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 East 5th 4-6-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
9

Anchors

C2 East 1st 7-2-3-0
Wednesday Feb 10 - 8:30 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 East 5th 4-6-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Norsemen C2

C2 East 7th 2-9-0-0
Thursday Feb 18 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 East 5th 4-6-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Maroons Black

C2 East 6th 2-6-2-1
Monday Mar 01 - 8:45 PM

Away @ EPCC 2

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 East 5th 4-6-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Rebellion

C2 East 4th 5-5-1-0
Saturday Mar 06 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 East 5th 4-6-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
8

Maroons Black

C2 East 6th 2-6-2-1
Tuesday Mar 09 - 7:00 PM

Home @ Tria Rink

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 East 5th 4-6-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Norsemen C2

C2 East 7th 2-9-0-0
Saturday Mar 13 - 6:00 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 East 5th 4-6-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Anchors

C2 East 1st 7-2-3-0
Saturday Mar 20 - 6:00 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 East 5th 4-6-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
4

Hooligans C2

C2 East 3rd 5-2-4-0