Fighting Ice Fish

C2 East

2019-20 Winter League

CAPTAIN
E. Merriman
RECORD
7th 9-9-2-0

2019-20 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 27 - 4:20 PM

Away @ Highland S

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 East 7th 9-9-2-0
7
win loss tie otl
3

Mastodons North

C2 East 5th 10-9-1-0
Tuesday Nov 05 - 9:50 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 East 7th 9-9-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Marauders

C2 East 11th 5-14-0-0
Monday Nov 11 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 East 7th 9-9-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Loons C2

C2 East 1st 17-2-1-0
Sunday Nov 17 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Highland S

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 East 7th 9-9-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Chaos C2

C2 East 12th 3-16-1-0
Sunday Nov 24 - 7:00 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 East 7th 9-9-2-0
0
win loss tie otl
2

Rebellion

C2 East 6th 8-7-4-0
Wednesday Dec 04 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Tria Rink

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 East 7th 9-9-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Moose C2

C2 East 9th 7-10-3-0
Saturday Dec 14 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Highland S

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 East 7th 9-9-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Maroons C2

C2 East 10th 4-13-2-1
Saturday Dec 21 - 4:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 East 7th 9-9-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Les Etoiles du Nord C2

C2 East 2nd 14-3-2-1
Sunday Jan 05 - 6:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 East 7th 9-9-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Sled Dogs C2

C2 East 3rd 14-4-2-0
Saturday Jan 11 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 East 7th 9-9-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
6

Anchors

C2 East 8th 7-10-3-0
Sunday Jan 19 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 East 7th 9-9-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Norsemen C2

C2 East 4th 9-8-3-0
Sunday Jan 26 - 7:15 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 East 7th 9-9-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Mastodons North

C2 East 5th 10-9-1-0
Saturday Feb 01 - 6:10 PM

Away @ Highland S

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 East 7th 9-9-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Marauders

C2 East 11th 5-14-0-0
Sunday Feb 09 - 9:20 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 East 7th 9-9-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Fighting Loons C2

C2 East 1st 17-2-1-0
Sunday Feb 16 - 7:15 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 East 7th 9-9-2-0
13
win loss tie otl
7

Chaos C2

C2 East 12th 3-16-1-0
Sunday Feb 23 - 9:15 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 East 7th 9-9-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Rebellion

C2 East 6th 8-7-4-0
Saturday Feb 29 - 8:45 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 East 7th 9-9-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Moose C2

C2 East 9th 7-10-3-0
Monday Mar 02 - 7:15 PM

Home @ Braemar W

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 East 7th 9-9-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Maroons C2

C2 East 10th 4-13-2-1
Sunday Mar 08 - 8:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 East 7th 9-9-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Les Etoiles du Nord C2

C2 East 2nd 14-3-2-1
Saturday Mar 14 - 10:00 PM

Away @ Highland N

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 East 7th 9-9-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
6

Sled Dogs C2

C2 East 3rd 14-4-2-0
Saturday Sep 26 - 10:45 AM

Away @ Richfield 1

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 East 7th 9-9-2-0
0
win loss tie otl
4

Mastodons North

C2 East 5th 10-9-1-0
Sunday Sep 27 - 1:00 PM

Home @ Super Rink 4

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 East 7th 9-9-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Roadrunners

C2 East 10th 6-11-1-0