Fighting Ice Fish

C2 West

2018-19 Winter League

CAPTAIN
E. Merriman
RECORD
1st 13-3-3-1

2018-19 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 27 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 West 1st 13-3-3-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

Sharks

C2 West 3rd 12-6-1-1
Saturday Nov 03 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 West 1st 13-3-3-1
7
win loss tie otl
2

Moose C2

C2 West 7th 8-8-3-1
Sunday Nov 11 - 9:00 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 West 1st 13-3-3-1
3
win loss tie otl
3

Mastodons C2

C2 West 6th 9-8-2-1
Saturday Nov 17 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 West 1st 13-3-3-1
2
win loss tie otl
5

Fighting Loons Red C1

C2 West 4th 11-6-2-1
Saturday Nov 24 - 9:00 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 West 1st 13-3-3-1
6
win loss tie otl
4

Chaos C2

C2 West 11th 5-15-0-0
Sunday Dec 02 - 7:40 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 West 1st 13-3-3-1
8
win loss tie otl
4

Sled Dogs Black

C2 West 2nd 13-6-0-1
Sunday Dec 09 - 6:10 PM

Home @ Highland S

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 West 1st 13-3-3-1
5
win loss tie otl
4

Northern Gators

C2 West 5th 10-8-2-0
Sunday Dec 16 - 7:40 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 West 1st 13-3-3-1
3
win loss tie otl
3

Mastodons C1

C2 West 10th 5-11-4-0
Sunday Dec 23 - 7:50 PM

Home @ Highland S

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 West 1st 13-3-3-1
5
win loss tie otl
2

Lakers C2

C2 West 9th 7-11-0-2
Sunday Jan 06 - 9:20 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 West 1st 13-3-3-1
4
win loss tie otl
3

Spartans C1

C2 West 8th 8-9-1-2
Sunday Jan 13 - 9:30 PM

Away @ SLP E

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 West 1st 13-3-3-1
5
win loss tie otl
3

Sharks

C2 West 3rd 12-6-1-1
Thursday Jan 24 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Parade S

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 West 1st 13-3-3-1
5
win loss tie otl
2

Moose C2

C2 West 7th 8-8-3-1
Friday Feb 01 - 9:15 PM

Away @ BIG 1

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 West 1st 13-3-3-1
9
win loss tie otl
2

Mastodons C2

C2 West 6th 9-8-2-1
Sunday Feb 10 - 9:00 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 West 1st 13-3-3-1
2
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Loons Red C1

C2 West 4th 11-6-2-1
Wednesday Feb 20 - 9:15 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 West 1st 13-3-3-1
9
win loss tie otl
4

Chaos C2

C2 West 11th 5-15-0-0
Sunday Feb 24 - 7:15 PM

Home @ EPCC 3

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 West 1st 13-3-3-1
5
win loss tie otl
8

Sled Dogs Black

C2 West 2nd 13-6-0-1
Saturday Mar 02 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 West 1st 13-3-3-1
4
win loss tie otl
0

Northern Gators

C2 West 5th 10-8-2-0
Saturday Mar 09 - 3:45 PM

Home @ SLP Outdoor

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 West 1st 13-3-3-1
7
win loss tie otl
2

Mastodons C1

C2 West 10th 5-11-4-0
Wednesday Mar 13 - 9:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 West 1st 13-3-3-1
6
win loss tie otl
5

Lakers C2

C2 West 9th 7-11-0-2
Saturday Mar 23 - 4:15 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 West 1st 13-3-3-1
6
win loss tie otl
7

Spartans C1

C2 West 8th 8-9-1-2
Monday Apr 08 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Vadnais 2

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 West 1st 13-3-3-1
4
win loss tie otl
1

Shame on Ice C2

C2 West 3rd 10-7-1-2
Wednesday Apr 10 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Tria Rink

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 West 1st 13-3-3-1
2
win loss tie otl
5

Northern Gators

C2 West 5th 10-8-2-0
Saturday Apr 13 - 1:45 PM

Home @ BIG 1

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 West 1st 13-3-3-1
4
win loss tie otl
5

Wolf-Rayets C2

C2 West 5th 10-8-2-0