Fighting Loons Red C1

C2 West

2018-19 Winter League

CAPTAIN
J. Rogers
RECORD
4th 11-6-2-1

2018-19 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 27 - 4:30 PM

Away @ Highland N

Fighting Loons Red C1

C2 West 4th 11-6-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
5

Northern Gators

C2 West 5th 10-8-2-0
Saturday Nov 03 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Fighting Loons Red C1

C2 West 4th 11-6-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
1

Mastodons C1

C2 West 10th 5-11-4-0
Saturday Nov 10 - 8:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Fighting Loons Red C1

C2 West 4th 11-6-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
0

Lakers C2

C2 West 9th 7-11-0-2
Saturday Nov 17 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Fighting Loons Red C1

C2 West 4th 11-6-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 West 1st 13-3-3-1
Saturday Nov 24 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Fighting Loons Red C1

C2 West 4th 11-6-2-1
6
win loss tie otl
3

Spartans C1

C2 West 8th 8-9-1-2
Sunday Dec 02 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Breck

Fighting Loons Red C1

C2 West 4th 11-6-2-1
1
win loss tie otl
3

Sharks

C2 West 3rd 12-6-1-1
Sunday Dec 09 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Fighting Loons Red C1

C2 West 4th 11-6-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
4

Moose C2

C2 West 7th 8-8-3-1
Thursday Dec 13 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Doug Woog 1

Fighting Loons Red C1

C2 West 4th 11-6-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
8

Mastodons C2

C2 West 6th 9-8-2-1
Sunday Dec 30 - 9:00 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Fighting Loons Red C1

C2 West 4th 11-6-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
3

Chaos C2

C2 West 11th 5-15-0-0
Sunday Jan 06 - 7:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Fighting Loons Red C1

C2 West 4th 11-6-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
2

Sled Dogs Black

C2 West 2nd 13-6-0-1
Sunday Jan 13 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Fighting Loons Red C1

C2 West 4th 11-6-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
7

Northern Gators

C2 West 5th 10-8-2-0
Tuesday Jan 22 - 9:15 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Fighting Loons Red C1

C2 West 4th 11-6-2-1
6
win loss tie otl
1

Mastodons C1

C2 West 10th 5-11-4-0
Thursday Jan 31 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Doug Woog 2

Fighting Loons Red C1

C2 West 4th 11-6-2-1
1
win loss tie otl
2

Lakers C2

C2 West 9th 7-11-0-2
Sunday Feb 10 - 9:00 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Fighting Loons Red C1

C2 West 4th 11-6-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 West 1st 13-3-3-1
Sunday Feb 17 - 7:15 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Fighting Loons Red C1

C2 West 4th 11-6-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Spartans C1

C2 West 8th 8-9-1-2
Sunday Feb 24 - 6:10 PM

Away @ Highland S

Fighting Loons Red C1

C2 West 4th 11-6-2-1
6
win loss tie otl
3

Sharks

C2 West 3rd 12-6-1-1
Saturday Mar 02 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Fighting Loons Red C1

C2 West 4th 11-6-2-1
7
win loss tie otl
4

Moose C2

C2 West 7th 8-8-3-1
Saturday Mar 09 - 2:00 PM

Away @ SLP Outdoor

Fighting Loons Red C1

C2 West 4th 11-6-2-1
8
win loss tie otl
1

Mastodons C2

C2 West 6th 9-8-2-1
Tuesday Mar 19 - 6:40 PM

Home @ Highland N

Fighting Loons Red C1

C2 West 4th 11-6-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Chaos C2

C2 West 11th 5-15-0-0
Saturday Mar 23 - 4:30 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Fighting Loons Red C1

C2 West 4th 11-6-2-1
6
win loss tie otl
3

Sled Dogs Black

C2 West 2nd 13-6-0-1
Monday Apr 08 - 7:40 PM

Away @ TCO Rink 2

Fighting Loons Red C1

C2 West 4th 11-6-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
3

Troopers C2

C2 West 1st 17-2-1-0
Wednesday Apr 10 - 9:40 PM

Away @ Doug Woog 2

Fighting Loons Red C1

C2 West 4th 11-6-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
5

Sharks

C2 West 3rd 12-6-1-1
Saturday Apr 13 - 10:15 AM

Away @ BIG 1

Fighting Loons Red C1

C2 West 4th 11-6-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
8

Sled Dogs Black

C2 West 2nd 13-6-0-1