Troopers C2

C2 West

2019-20 Winter League

CAPTAIN
S. Helgeson
RECORD
10th 5-8-0-0

2019-20 Winter League Results

Sunday Nov 03 - 5:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Troopers C2

C2 West 10th 5-8-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
9

Hooligans C2

C2 West 9th 5-8-0-1
Monday Nov 11 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Troopers C2

C2 West 10th 5-8-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Shame on Ice C2

C2 West 6th 6-7-1-0
Wednesday Nov 20 - 9:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Troopers C2

C2 West 10th 5-8-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Mosquitos C2

C2 West 5th 6-7-2-0
Saturday Nov 30 - 7:45 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Troopers C2

C2 West 10th 5-8-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
8

Minnesota Mild

C2 West 3rd 10-3-0-1
Sunday Dec 08 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Tria Rink

Troopers C2

C2 West 10th 5-8-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Lakers C2

C2 West 4th 8-6-0-0
Sunday Dec 15 - 5:30 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Troopers C2

C2 West 10th 5-8-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Wolf-Rayets C2

C2 West 11th 0-12-0-1
Sunday Dec 22 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Troopers C2

C2 West 10th 5-8-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Spartans C2

C2 West 1st 13-0-0-0
Sunday Jan 05 - 5:30 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Troopers C2

C2 West 10th 5-8-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Roadrunners

C2 West 8th 5-8-1-0
Saturday Jan 11 - 7:30 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Troopers C2

C2 West 10th 5-8-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
5

Minnesota Warriors Green

C2 West 2nd 11-3-0-0
Tuesday Jan 14 - 9:30 PM

Away @ SLP W

Troopers C2

C2 West 10th 5-8-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
8

Mastodons Black

C2 West 7th 4-6-2-2
Monday Jan 20 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Tria Rink

Troopers C2

C2 West 10th 5-8-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
4

Hooligans C2

C2 West 9th 5-8-0-1
Tuesday Feb 04 - 9:15 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Troopers C2

C2 West 10th 5-8-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
6

Shame on Ice C2

C2 West 6th 6-7-1-0
Friday Feb 14 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Braemar E

Troopers C2

C2 West 10th 5-8-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
7

Mosquitos C2

C2 West 5th 6-7-2-0

2019-20 Winter League Upcoming

Saturday Feb 22

9:30 PM

Home @

Highland S

vs

Minnesota Mild

C2 West 3rd 10-3-0-1
Saturday Feb 29

6:10 PM

Away @

Highland S

vs

Lakers C2

C2 West 4th 8-6-0-0
Friday Mar 06

7:45 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Wolf-Rayets C2

C2 West 11th 0-12-0-1
Tuesday Mar 10

7:00 PM

Away @

New Hope S

vs

Spartans C2

C2 West 1st 13-0-0-0
Sunday Mar 15

9:15 PM

Home @

Richfield 1

vs

Roadrunners

C2 West 8th 5-8-1-0
Thursday Mar 19

6:00 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Minnesota Warriors Green

C2 West 2nd 11-3-0-0
Saturday Mar 21

3:10 PM

Home @

Highland N

vs

Mastodons Black

C2 West 7th 4-6-2-2