Shame on Ice C2

C2 West

2019-20 Winter League

CAPTAIN
T. Diedrich
RECORD
8th 7-10-1-0

2019-20 Winter League Results

Saturday Nov 02 - 9:50 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Shame on Ice C2

C2 West 8th 7-10-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
6

Mastodons Black

C2 West 5th 7-7-2-2
Saturday Nov 09 - 9:15 PM

Away @ SLP Outdoor

Shame on Ice C2

C2 West 8th 7-10-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Hooligans C2

C2 West 6th 8-10-0-1
Monday Nov 11 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Shame on Ice C2

C2 West 8th 7-10-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Troopers C2

C2 West 10th 6-11-0-1
Sunday Nov 24 - 4:30 PM

Away @ Highland S

Shame on Ice C2

C2 West 8th 7-10-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Mosquitos C2

C2 West 7th 7-9-2-0
Saturday Dec 07 - 9:50 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Shame on Ice C2

C2 West 8th 7-10-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Minnesota Mild

C2 West 2nd 13-3-1-1
Saturday Dec 14 - 4:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Shame on Ice C2

C2 West 8th 7-10-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Lakers C2

C2 West 4th 11-7-1-0
Sunday Dec 22 - 8:30 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Shame on Ice C2

C2 West 8th 7-10-1-0
8
win loss tie otl
4

Wolf-Rayets C2

C2 West 11th 0-17-0-1
Sunday Jan 05 - 7:30 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Shame on Ice C2

C2 West 8th 7-10-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
7

Spartans C2

C2 West 1st 18-0-0-0
Sunday Jan 12 - 7:15 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Shame on Ice C2

C2 West 8th 7-10-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
6

Roadrunners

C2 West 9th 6-11-1-0
Sunday Jan 19 - 9:15 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Shame on Ice C2

C2 West 8th 7-10-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
9

Minnesota Warriors Green

C2 West 3rd 13-5-0-0
Saturday Jan 25 - 8:00 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Shame on Ice C2

C2 West 8th 7-10-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
1

Mastodons Black

C2 West 5th 7-7-2-2
Monday Jan 27 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Shame on Ice C2

C2 West 8th 7-10-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Hooligans C2

C2 West 6th 8-10-0-1
Tuesday Feb 04 - 9:15 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Shame on Ice C2

C2 West 8th 7-10-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
1

Troopers C2

C2 West 10th 6-11-0-1
Tuesday Feb 18 - 9:50 PM

Home @ Woog 1

Shame on Ice C2

C2 West 8th 7-10-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
4

Mosquitos C2

C2 West 7th 7-9-2-0
Tuesday Feb 25 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Northeast

Shame on Ice C2

C2 West 8th 7-10-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
3

Minnesota Mild

C2 West 2nd 13-3-1-1
Tuesday Mar 03 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Shame on Ice C2

C2 West 8th 7-10-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
8

Lakers C2

C2 West 4th 11-7-1-0
Monday Mar 09 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Tria Rink

Shame on Ice C2

C2 West 8th 7-10-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
4

Wolf-Rayets C2

C2 West 11th 0-17-0-1
Sunday Mar 15 - 8:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Shame on Ice C2

C2 West 8th 7-10-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
8

Spartans C2

C2 West 1st 18-0-0-0

2019-20 Winter League Upcoming

Tuesday Mar 17

7:20 PM

Away @

Highland N

vs

Roadrunners

C2 West 9th 6-11-1-0
Sunday Mar 22

6:45 PM

Home @

EPCC 2

vs

Minnesota Warriors Green

C2 West 3rd 13-5-0-0