Pirates

C2 South

2021-22 Winter League

CAPTAIN
B. Jonas
RECORD
6th 6-10-4-0

2021-22 Winter League Results

Wednesday Nov 10 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Pirates

C2 South 6th 6-10-4-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Mosquitos C2

C2 South 7th 5-12-3-0
Wednesday Nov 17 - 9:40 PM

Home @ Braemar W

Pirates

C2 South 6th 6-10-4-0
4
win loss tie otl
4

Maroons White

C2 South 2nd 10-7-2-1
Saturday Nov 27 - 8:15 PM

Away @ SLP E

Pirates

C2 South 6th 6-10-4-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 South 1st 13-5-1-1
Saturday Dec 04 - 9:50 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Pirates

C2 South 6th 6-10-4-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Pines

C2 South 4th 9-8-3-0
Saturday Dec 11 - 7:50 PM

Away @ Highland S

Pirates

C2 South 6th 6-10-4-0
1
win loss tie otl
7

Mastodons C2

C2 South 5th 9-8-2-1
Monday Dec 13 - 9:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Pirates

C2 South 6th 6-10-4-0
3
win loss tie otl
7

Lakers C2

C2 South 3rd 9-7-3-1
Monday Jan 03 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Braemar E

Pirates

C2 South 6th 6-10-4-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Mosquitos C2

C2 South 7th 5-12-3-0
Tuesday Jan 11 - 9:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Pirates

C2 South 6th 6-10-4-0
4
win loss tie otl
4

Maroons White

C2 South 2nd 10-7-2-1
Tuesday Jan 18 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Doug Woog 1

Pirates

C2 South 6th 6-10-4-0
8
win loss tie otl
5

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 South 1st 13-5-1-1
Sunday Jan 23 - 9:00 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Pirates

C2 South 6th 6-10-4-0
7
win loss tie otl
5

Pines

C2 South 4th 9-8-3-0
Saturday Feb 05 - 7:50 PM

Away @ Highland S

Pirates

C2 South 6th 6-10-4-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Lakers C2

C2 South 3rd 9-7-3-1
Sunday Feb 20 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Highland S

Pirates

C2 South 6th 6-10-4-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Mosquitos C2

C2 South 7th 5-12-3-0
Saturday Feb 26 - 9:50 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Pirates

C2 South 6th 6-10-4-0
5
win loss tie otl
7

Maroons White

C2 South 2nd 10-7-2-1
Saturday Mar 05 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Pirates

C2 South 6th 6-10-4-0
6
win loss tie otl
6

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 South 1st 13-5-1-1
Monday Mar 07 - 8:00 PM

Home @ Highland N

Pirates

C2 South 6th 6-10-4-0
1
win loss tie otl
5

Mastodons C2

C2 South 5th 9-8-2-1
Friday Mar 11 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Pirates

C2 South 6th 6-10-4-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Pines

C2 South 4th 9-8-3-0
Tuesday Mar 15 - 7:00 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Pirates

C2 South 6th 6-10-4-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Mastodons C2

C2 South 5th 9-8-2-1
Sunday Mar 20 - 3:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Pirates

C2 South 6th 6-10-4-0
1
win loss tie otl
7

Lakers C2

C2 South 3rd 9-7-3-1
Wednesday Mar 23 - 7:00 PM

Home @ Braemar E

Pirates

C2 South 6th 6-10-4-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Mosquitos C2

C2 South 7th 5-12-3-0
Sunday Mar 27 - 8:00 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Pirates

C2 South 6th 6-10-4-0
2
win loss tie otl
9

Pines

C2 South 4th 9-8-3-0