Pirates

C2 South

2021-22 Winter League

CAPTAIN
B. Jonas
RECORD
5th 3-4-3-0

2021-22 Winter League Results

Wednesday Nov 10 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Pirates

C2 South 5th 3-4-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Mosquitos C2

C2 South 7th 3-7-0-0
Wednesday Nov 17 - 9:40 PM

Home @ Braemar W

Pirates

C2 South 5th 3-4-3-0
4
win loss tie otl
4

Maroons White

C2 South 6th 2-5-2-1
Saturday Nov 27 - 8:15 PM

Away @ SLP E

Pirates

C2 South 5th 3-4-3-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 South 1st 9-2-0-0
Saturday Dec 04 - 9:50 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Pirates

C2 South 5th 3-4-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Pines

C2 South 4th 4-4-2-0
Saturday Dec 11 - 7:50 PM

Away @ Highland S

Pirates

C2 South 5th 3-4-3-0
1
win loss tie otl
7

Mastodons C2

C2 South 3rd 5-4-1-0
Monday Dec 13 - 9:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Pirates

C2 South 5th 3-4-3-0
3
win loss tie otl
7

Lakers C2

C2 South 2nd 5-3-2-1
Monday Jan 03 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Braemar E

Pirates

C2 South 5th 3-4-3-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Mosquitos C2

C2 South 7th 3-7-0-0
Tuesday Jan 11 - 9:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Pirates

C2 South 5th 3-4-3-0
4
win loss tie otl
4

Maroons White

C2 South 6th 2-5-2-1
Tuesday Jan 18 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Doug Woog 1

Pirates

C2 South 5th 3-4-3-0
8
win loss tie otl
5

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 South 1st 9-2-0-0
Sunday Jan 23 - 9:00 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Pirates

C2 South 5th 3-4-3-0
7
win loss tie otl
5

Pines

C2 South 4th 4-4-2-0

2021-22 Winter League Upcoming

Sunday Jan 30

7:30 PM

Home @

SLP Outdoor

vs

Mastodons C2

C2 South 3rd 5-4-1-0
Saturday Feb 05

7:50 PM

Away @

Highland S

vs

Lakers C2

C2 South 2nd 5-3-2-1
Sunday Feb 20

6:00 PM

Away @

Highland S

vs

Mosquitos C2

C2 South 7th 3-7-0-0
Saturday Feb 26

9:50 PM

Home @

VMCC W

vs

Maroons White

C2 South 6th 2-5-2-1
Saturday Mar 05

7:45 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 South 1st 9-2-0-0
Friday Mar 11

9:30 PM

Home @

Richfield 1

vs

Pines

C2 South 4th 4-4-2-0
Tuesday Mar 15

7:00 PM

Away @

New Hope S

vs

Mastodons C2

C2 South 3rd 5-4-1-0
Sunday Mar 20

3:00 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

Lakers C2

C2 South 2nd 5-3-2-1
Wednesday Mar 23

7:00 PM

Home @

Braemar E

vs

Mosquitos C2

C2 South 7th 3-7-0-0
Sunday Mar 27

8:00 PM

Away @

New Hope N

vs

Pines

C2 South 4th 4-4-2-0