Pines C2

C2 West

2023-24 Winter League

CAPTAIN
J. Wingate
RECORD
4th 8-7-2-1

2023-24 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 28 - 3:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Pines C2

C2 West 4th 8-7-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
3

Knights C2

C2 West 1st 15-2-0-1
Sunday Nov 05 - 5:30 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Pines C2

C2 West 4th 8-7-2-1
1
win loss tie otl
5

Moose Black

C2 West 2nd 14-2-2-0
Saturday Nov 11 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Pines C2

C2 West 4th 8-7-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
6

Mosquitos C2

C2 West 6th 8-8-1-0
Thursday Nov 16 - 9:20 PM

Home @ TCO Rink 2

Pines C2

C2 West 4th 8-7-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
3

Rebellion

C2 West 5th 8-8-1-1
Saturday Nov 25 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Pines C2

C2 West 4th 8-7-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
1

Norsemen C2

C2 West 8th 3-14-1-0
Sunday Dec 03 - 7:15 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Pines C2

C2 West 4th 8-7-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
1

Spartans Black C2

C2 West 7th 6-10-0-2
Saturday Dec 09 - 8:50 PM

Home @ Highland S

Pines C2

C2 West 4th 8-7-2-1
8
win loss tie otl
3

Minnesota Mild C2

C2 West 9th 3-15-0-0
Tuesday Dec 19 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Doug Woog 1

Pines C2

C2 West 4th 8-7-2-1
1
win loss tie otl
5

Wildcats C2

C2 West 3rd 11-4-1-1
Friday Dec 29 - 8:30 PM

Home @ Phalen

Pines C2

C2 West 4th 8-7-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
5

Knights C2

C2 West 1st 15-2-0-1
Saturday Jan 06 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Pines C2

C2 West 4th 8-7-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
2

Moose Black

C2 West 2nd 14-2-2-0
Sunday Jan 14 - 7:15 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Pines C2

C2 West 4th 8-7-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Mosquitos C2

C2 West 6th 8-8-1-0
Saturday Jan 20 - 9:00 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Pines C2

C2 West 4th 8-7-2-1
6
win loss tie otl
3

Rebellion

C2 West 5th 8-8-1-1
Sunday Jan 28 - 5:10 PM

Home @ Highland S

Pines C2

C2 West 4th 8-7-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
0

Norsemen C2

C2 West 8th 3-14-1-0
Thursday Feb 01 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Doug Woog 1

Pines C2

C2 West 4th 8-7-2-1
1
win loss tie otl
7

Spartans Black C2

C2 West 7th 6-10-0-2
Monday Feb 05 - 9:50 PM

Away @ Braemar E

Pines C2

C2 West 4th 8-7-2-1
6
win loss tie otl
3

Minnesota Mild C2

C2 West 9th 3-15-0-0
Sunday Feb 18 - 5:30 PM

Away @ Highland S

Pines C2

C2 West 4th 8-7-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
5

Wildcats C2

C2 West 3rd 11-4-1-1
Saturday Feb 24 - 7:50 PM

Away @ Highland S

Pines C2

C2 West 4th 8-7-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
7

Knights C2

C2 West 1st 15-2-0-1
Sunday Mar 03 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Pleasant

Pines C2

C2 West 4th 8-7-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
5

Moose Black

C2 West 2nd 14-2-2-0

2023-24 Winter League Upcoming

Sunday Mar 10

4:00 PM

Away @

Aldrich

vs

Mosquitos C2

C2 West 6th 8-8-1-0
Sunday Mar 17

7:30 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

Rebellion

C2 West 5th 8-8-1-1