Arctic Wolves

C3 East

2021-22 Winter League

CAPTAIN
C. Schilling
RECORD
4th 2-1-0-0

2021-22 Winter League Results

Friday Nov 12 - 9:10 PM

Away @ Braemar S

Arctic Wolves

C3 East 4th 2-1-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

C3 East 6th 1-1-1-0
Thursday Nov 18 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Arctic Wolves

C3 East 4th 2-1-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Kan Jammers C3

C3 East 5th 1-2-1-0
Saturday Nov 27 - 4:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Arctic Wolves

C3 East 4th 2-1-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
6

Bulls

C3 East 2nd 3-1-0-0

2021-22 Winter League Upcoming

Sunday Dec 05

5:30 PM

Home @

EPCC 1

vs

Saints C3

C3 East 3rd 2-0-1-0
Sunday Dec 12

6:30 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Marauders

C3 East 7th 1-2-0-0
Saturday Dec 18

9:30 PM

Home @

Highland S

vs

Knights C3

C3 East 9th 0-3-0-0
Saturday Jan 01

7:10 PM

Away @

Hopkins

vs

Gold Rush

C3 East 1st 3-0-1-0
Wednesday Jan 05

9:10 PM

Home @

Highland N

vs

Blade Runners

C3 East 8th 0-3-0-0
Sunday Jan 16

9:00 PM

Home @

VMCC W

vs

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

C3 East 6th 1-1-1-0
Monday Jan 24

9:20 PM

Away @

Braemar E

vs

Kan Jammers C3

C3 East 5th 1-2-1-0
Sunday Jan 30

9:45 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Bulls

C3 East 2nd 3-1-0-0
Sunday Feb 06

7:15 PM

Away @

New Hope S

vs

Saints C3

C3 East 3rd 2-0-1-0
Thursday Feb 17

9:30 PM

Home @

Doug Woog 1

vs

Marauders

C3 East 7th 1-2-0-0
Sunday Feb 20

9:00 PM

Away @

VMCC W

vs

Knights C3

C3 East 9th 0-3-0-0
Sunday Feb 27

4:20 PM

Home @

Highland S

vs

Gold Rush

C3 East 1st 3-0-1-0
Saturday Mar 05

7:30 PM

Away @

New Hope N

vs

Blade Runners

C3 East 8th 0-3-0-0
Monday Mar 14

7:45 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

C3 East 6th 1-1-1-0
Sunday Mar 20

9:15 PM

Home @

New Hope S

vs

Kan Jammers C3

C3 East 5th 1-2-1-0
Wednesday Mar 23

7:00 PM

Home @

New Hope S

vs

Marauders

C3 East 7th 1-2-0-0
Saturday Mar 26

7:30 PM

Away @

SLP W

vs

Bulls

C3 East 2nd 3-1-0-0