Arctic Wolves

D1 West

2014-15 Winter League

CAPTAIN
C. Schilling
RECORD
1st 14-4-2-0

2014-15 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 26 - 9:30 PM

Home @ West Side

Arctic Wolves

D1 West 1st 14-4-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Silverbacks

D1 West 4th 10-7-2-1
Saturday Nov 08 - 9:30 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Arctic Wolves

D1 West 1st 14-4-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Black Ice

D1 West 5th 8-8-3-1
Monday Nov 10 - 9:45 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Arctic Wolves

D1 West 1st 14-4-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Darkness

D1 West 7th 7-12-1-0
Sunday Nov 23 - 7:40 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Arctic Wolves

D1 West 1st 14-4-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Silverbacks

D1 West 4th 10-7-2-1
Saturday Dec 06 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Arctic Wolves

D1 West 1st 14-4-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
7

Spartans C1

D1 West 2nd 13-5-1-1
Saturday Dec 20 - 8:50 PM

Away @ Highland S

Arctic Wolves

D1 West 1st 14-4-2-0
9
win loss tie otl
3

Chaos D1

D1 West 8th 2-17-0-1
Monday Dec 22 - 9:45 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Arctic Wolves

D1 West 1st 14-4-2-0
7
win loss tie otl
1

Fighting Loons D1

D1 West 3rd 12-6-1-1
Saturday Jan 03 - 7:15 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Arctic Wolves

D1 West 1st 14-4-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Darkness

D1 West 7th 7-12-1-0
Sunday Jan 11 - 7:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Arctic Wolves

D1 West 1st 14-4-2-0
7
win loss tie otl
2

Yetis

D1 West 6th 8-9-2-1
Sunday Jan 18 - 8:50 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Arctic Wolves

D1 West 1st 14-4-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Black Ice

D1 West 5th 8-8-3-1
Sunday Jan 25 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Arctic Wolves

D1 West 1st 14-4-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Spartans C1

D1 West 2nd 13-5-1-1
Tuesday Feb 03 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Arctic Wolves

D1 West 1st 14-4-2-0
7
win loss tie otl
0

Fighting Loons D1

D1 West 3rd 12-6-1-1
Monday Feb 09 - 8:00 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Arctic Wolves

D1 West 1st 14-4-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
4

Yetis

D1 West 6th 8-9-2-1
Tuesday Feb 17 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Arctic Wolves

D1 West 1st 14-4-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Darkness

D1 West 7th 7-12-1-0
Sunday Feb 22 - 7:20 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Arctic Wolves

D1 West 1st 14-4-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Chaos D1

D1 West 8th 2-17-0-1
Tuesday Feb 24 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Woog 1

Arctic Wolves

D1 West 1st 14-4-2-0
7
win loss tie otl
3

Silverbacks

D1 West 4th 10-7-2-1
Friday Mar 06 - 8:40 PM

Home @ Highland N

Arctic Wolves

D1 West 1st 14-4-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Black Ice

D1 West 5th 8-8-3-1
Saturday Mar 14 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Arctic Wolves

D1 West 1st 14-4-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Loons D1

D1 West 3rd 12-6-1-1
Thursday Mar 19 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Arctic Wolves

D1 West 1st 14-4-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
9

Spartans C1

D1 West 2nd 13-5-1-1
Tuesday Mar 24 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Arctic Wolves

D1 West 1st 14-4-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
1

Chaos D1

D1 West 8th 2-17-0-1
Wednesday Apr 08 - 9:30 PM

Home @ SLP E

Arctic Wolves

D1 West 1st 14-4-2-0
0
win loss tie otl
3

Anchors

D1 West 3rd 12-7-1-0
Friday Apr 10 - 7:10 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Arctic Wolves

D1 West 1st 14-4-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
2

Lakers D1

D1 West 2nd 13-6-0-1
Saturday Apr 11 - 8:30 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Arctic Wolves

D1 West 1st 14-4-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
1

Silverbacks

D1 West 4th 10-7-2-1