Arctic Wolves

C3 West

2022-23 Winter League

CAPTAIN
J. Hockert
RECORD
7th 4-6-2-1

2022-23 Winter League Results

Friday Nov 04 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Braemar W

Arctic Wolves

C3 West 7th 4-6-2-1
1
win loss tie otl
7

Minnesota Mallards

C3 West 4th 8-5-0-0
Friday Nov 11 - 9:05 PM

Away @ Pleasant

Arctic Wolves

C3 West 7th 4-6-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
4

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

C3 West 6th 7-4-1-1
Sunday Nov 13 - 4:20 PM

Home @ Highland S

Arctic Wolves

C3 West 7th 4-6-2-1
1
win loss tie otl
1

Fighting Walleye Blue

C3 West 3rd 7-3-3-0
Wednesday Nov 23 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Arctic Wolves

C3 West 7th 4-6-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
3

Blade Runners

C3 West 10th 0-12-0-1
Sunday Nov 27 - 8:45 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Arctic Wolves

C3 West 7th 4-6-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
1

Fighting Loons C3

C3 West 8th 3-6-2-2
Thursday Dec 08 - 9:40 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Arctic Wolves

C3 West 7th 4-6-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
2

Spartans D1

C3 West 9th 3-7-3-0
Monday Dec 12 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Braemar S

Arctic Wolves

C3 West 7th 4-6-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
1

Nordeasters

C3 West 2nd 7-3-3-0
Sunday Dec 18 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Arctic Wolves

C3 West 7th 4-6-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

Spiders

C3 West 5th 8-5-0-0
Tuesday Dec 27 - 9:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Arctic Wolves

C3 West 7th 4-6-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
6

Saints C3

C3 West 1st 10-1-2-0
Monday Jan 09 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Highland S

Arctic Wolves

C3 West 7th 4-6-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
7

Minnesota Mallards

C3 West 4th 8-5-0-0
Sunday Jan 15 - 8:30 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Arctic Wolves

C3 West 7th 4-6-2-1
0
win loss tie otl
5

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

C3 West 6th 7-4-1-1
Saturday Jan 21 - 4:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Arctic Wolves

C3 West 7th 4-6-2-1
0
win loss tie otl
8

Fighting Walleye Blue

C3 West 3rd 7-3-3-0
Sunday Jan 29 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Arctic Wolves

C3 West 7th 4-6-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
1

Blade Runners

C3 West 10th 0-12-0-1

2022-23 Winter League Upcoming

Sunday Feb 05

7:15 PM

Away @

EPCC 1

vs

Fighting Loons C3

C3 West 8th 3-6-2-2
Saturday Feb 11

7:45 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Spartans D1

C3 West 9th 3-7-3-0
Sunday Feb 19

9:00 PM

Away @

EPCC 1

vs

Nordeasters

C3 West 2nd 7-3-3-0
Monday Feb 27

8:35 PM

Home @

Braemar W

vs

Spiders

C3 West 5th 8-5-0-0
Friday Mar 10

7:45 PM

Away @

Richfield 1

vs

Saints C3

C3 West 1st 10-1-2-0
Monday Mar 13

8:00 PM

Away @

TCO Rink 2

vs

Minnesota Mallards

C3 West 4th 8-5-0-0
Sunday Mar 19

5:40 PM

Away @

TCO Rink 1

vs

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

C3 West 6th 7-4-1-1