Fighting Walleye Blue

C3 West

2022-23 Winter League

CAPTAIN
M. Knapp
RECORD
2nd 7-3-3-0

2022-23 Winter League Results

Friday Nov 04 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Fighting Walleye Blue

C3 West 2nd 7-3-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Saints C3

C3 West 1st 10-1-2-0
Thursday Nov 10 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Braemar E

Fighting Walleye Blue

C3 West 2nd 7-3-3-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Minnesota Mallards

C3 West 4th 8-5-0-0
Sunday Nov 13 - 4:20 PM

Away @ Highland S

Fighting Walleye Blue

C3 West 2nd 7-3-3-0
1
win loss tie otl
1

Arctic Wolves

C3 West 7th 4-6-2-1
Saturday Nov 19 - 9:30 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Fighting Walleye Blue

C3 West 2nd 7-3-3-0
3
win loss tie otl
0

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

C3 West 6th 7-4-1-1
Saturday Dec 03 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Fighting Walleye Blue

C3 West 2nd 7-3-3-0
4
win loss tie otl
0

Blade Runners

C3 West 10th 0-12-0-1
Friday Dec 09 - 9:30 PM

Away @ TCO Rink 2

Fighting Walleye Blue

C3 West 2nd 7-3-3-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Loons C3

C3 West 8th 3-6-2-2
Monday Dec 12 - 9:10 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Fighting Walleye Blue

C3 West 2nd 7-3-3-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Spartans D1

C3 West 9th 3-7-3-0
Saturday Dec 17 - 8:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Fighting Walleye Blue

C3 West 2nd 7-3-3-0
5
win loss tie otl
5

Nordeasters

C3 West 3rd 7-3-3-0
Wednesday Dec 28 - 9:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Fighting Walleye Blue

C3 West 2nd 7-3-3-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Spiders

C3 West 5th 8-5-0-0
Sunday Jan 08 - 2:00 PM

Home @ Pleasant

Fighting Walleye Blue

C3 West 2nd 7-3-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Saints C3

C3 West 1st 10-1-2-0
Sunday Jan 15 - 6:10 PM

Away @ Highland S

Fighting Walleye Blue

C3 West 2nd 7-3-3-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Minnesota Mallards

C3 West 4th 8-5-0-0
Saturday Jan 21 - 4:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Fighting Walleye Blue

C3 West 2nd 7-3-3-0
8
win loss tie otl
0

Arctic Wolves

C3 West 7th 4-6-2-1
Sunday Jan 29 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Fighting Walleye Blue

C3 West 2nd 7-3-3-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

C3 West 6th 7-4-1-1

2022-23 Winter League Upcoming

Sunday Feb 05

9:00 PM

Away @

EPCC 1

vs

Blade Runners

C3 West 10th 0-12-0-1
Saturday Feb 11

8:00 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Fighting Loons C3

C3 West 8th 3-6-2-2
Sunday Feb 19

7:30 PM

Away @

New Hope N

vs

Spartans D1

C3 West 9th 3-7-3-0
Saturday Feb 25

9:45 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Nordeasters

C3 West 3rd 7-3-3-0
Friday Mar 10

9:30 PM

Away @

Richfield 1

vs

Spiders

C3 West 5th 8-5-0-0
Monday Mar 13

8:45 PM

Away @

New Hope N

vs

Saints C3

C3 West 1st 10-1-2-0
Sunday Mar 19

9:00 PM

Home @

EPCC 1

vs

Minnesota Mallards

C3 West 4th 8-5-0-0