Minnesota Mallards

C3 West

2022-23 Winter League

CAPTAIN
D. Willis
RECORD
4th 8-5-0-0

2022-23 Winter League Results

Friday Nov 04 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Braemar W

Minnesota Mallards

C3 West 4th 8-5-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
1

Arctic Wolves

C3 West 7th 4-6-2-1
Thursday Nov 10 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Braemar E

Minnesota Mallards

C3 West 4th 8-5-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Walleye Blue

C3 West 2nd 7-3-3-0
Sunday Nov 13 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Breck

Minnesota Mallards

C3 West 4th 8-5-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
1

Blade Runners

C3 West 10th 0-12-0-1
Saturday Nov 19 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Minnesota Mallards

C3 West 4th 8-5-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Loons C3

C3 West 8th 3-6-2-2
Sunday Nov 27 - 7:00 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Minnesota Mallards

C3 West 4th 8-5-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
3

Spartans D1

C3 West 9th 3-7-3-0
Thursday Dec 08 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Braemar E

Minnesota Mallards

C3 West 4th 8-5-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Nordeasters

C3 West 3rd 7-3-3-0
Saturday Dec 10 - 7:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Minnesota Mallards

C3 West 4th 8-5-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
2

Spiders

C3 West 5th 8-5-0-0
Saturday Dec 17 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Minnesota Mallards

C3 West 4th 8-5-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Saints C3

C3 West 1st 10-1-2-0
Wednesday Dec 28 - 9:40 PM

Home @ Highland S

Minnesota Mallards

C3 West 4th 8-5-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
7

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

C3 West 6th 7-4-1-1
Monday Jan 09 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Highland S

Minnesota Mallards

C3 West 4th 8-5-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
4

Arctic Wolves

C3 West 7th 4-6-2-1
Sunday Jan 15 - 6:10 PM

Home @ Highland S

Minnesota Mallards

C3 West 4th 8-5-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Walleye Blue

C3 West 2nd 7-3-3-0
Saturday Jan 21 - 5:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Minnesota Mallards

C3 West 4th 8-5-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Blade Runners

C3 West 10th 0-12-0-1
Sunday Jan 29 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Minnesota Mallards

C3 West 4th 8-5-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Loons C3

C3 West 8th 3-6-2-2

2022-23 Winter League Upcoming

Sunday Feb 05

7:45 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

Spartans D1

C3 West 9th 3-7-3-0
Saturday Feb 11

4:00 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

Nordeasters

C3 West 3rd 7-3-3-0
Saturday Feb 18

7:50 PM

Away @

Highland S

vs

Spiders

C3 West 5th 8-5-0-0
Saturday Feb 25

9:30 PM

Home @

New Hope S

vs

Saints C3

C3 West 1st 10-1-2-0
Friday Mar 10

8:00 PM

Away @

TCO Rink 1

vs

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

C3 West 6th 7-4-1-1
Monday Mar 13

8:00 PM

Home @

TCO Rink 2

vs

Arctic Wolves

C3 West 7th 4-6-2-1
Sunday Mar 19

9:00 PM

Away @

EPCC 1

vs

Fighting Walleye Blue

C3 West 2nd 7-3-3-0