Minnesota Mallards

D1 East

2019-20 Winter League

CAPTAIN
D. Willis
RECORD
3rd 10-6-2-0

2019-20 Winter League Results

Saturday Nov 02 - 8:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Minnesota Mallards

D1 East 3rd 10-6-2-0
0
win loss tie otl
3

Northern Horde D1

D1 East 2nd 13-6-0-0
Friday Nov 08 - 9:40 PM

Home @ Braemar S

Minnesota Mallards

D1 East 3rd 10-6-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Minnesota Warriors Black

D1 East 7th 7-11-0-0
Tuesday Nov 12 - 9:50 PM

Away @ Woog 1

Minnesota Mallards

D1 East 3rd 10-6-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Kan Jammers C3

D1 East 4th 9-6-2-1
Monday Nov 18 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Minnesota Mallards

D1 East 3rd 10-6-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 East 9th 4-10-1-3
Tuesday Nov 26 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Minnesota Mallards

D1 East 3rd 10-6-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Spartans D1

D1 East 5th 9-8-1-1
Sunday Dec 01 - 8:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Minnesota Mallards

D1 East 3rd 10-6-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Moose D1

D1 East 8th 3-8-2-5
Sunday Dec 15 - 9:00 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Minnesota Mallards

D1 East 3rd 10-6-2-0
0
win loss tie otl
0

Fighting Loons D1

D1 East 1st 13-2-3-0
Thursday Jan 02 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Parade S

Minnesota Mallards

D1 East 3rd 10-6-2-0
0
win loss tie otl
4

Wolfpack

D1 East 6th 7-7-3-1
Saturday Jan 11 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Minnesota Mallards

D1 East 3rd 10-6-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Northern Horde D1

D1 East 2nd 13-6-0-0
Sunday Jan 19 - 7:10 PM

Away @ Hopkins

Minnesota Mallards

D1 East 3rd 10-6-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
0

Minnesota Warriors Black

D1 East 7th 7-11-0-0
Sunday Jan 26 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Breck

Minnesota Mallards

D1 East 3rd 10-6-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Kan Jammers C3

D1 East 4th 9-6-2-1
Saturday Feb 01 - 5:30 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Minnesota Mallards

D1 East 3rd 10-6-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 East 9th 4-10-1-3
Saturday Feb 08 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Minnesota Mallards

D1 East 3rd 10-6-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Spartans D1

D1 East 5th 9-8-1-1
Thursday Feb 13 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Parade S

Minnesota Mallards

D1 East 3rd 10-6-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Moose D1

D1 East 8th 3-8-2-5
Monday Feb 24 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Minnesota Mallards

D1 East 3rd 10-6-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Loons D1

D1 East 1st 13-2-3-0
Sunday Mar 01 - 4:20 PM

Away @ Pleasant

Minnesota Mallards

D1 East 3rd 10-6-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
5

Wolfpack

D1 East 6th 7-7-3-1
Sunday Mar 08 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Tria Rink

Minnesota Mallards

D1 East 3rd 10-6-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Northern Horde D1

D1 East 2nd 13-6-0-0
Saturday Mar 14 - 8:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Minnesota Mallards

D1 East 3rd 10-6-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
0

Minnesota Warriors Black

D1 East 7th 7-11-0-0
Friday Sep 25 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Super Rink 6

Minnesota Mallards

D1 East 3rd 10-6-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
0

Minnesota Warriors Black

D1 East 7th 7-11-0-0
Saturday Sep 26 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Minnesota Mallards

D1 East 3rd 10-6-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Moose D1

D1 East 8th 3-8-2-5
Sunday Oct 04 - 7:00 PM

Away @ Highland S

Minnesota Mallards

D1 East 3rd 10-6-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
0

Fighting Loons D1

D1 East 1st 13-2-3-0
Sunday Oct 11 - 9:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Minnesota Mallards

D1 East 3rd 10-6-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
0

Ice Sages

D1 East 1st 13-5-1-0