Arctic Wolves

C3 West

2016-17 Winter League

CAPTAIN
C. Schilling
RECORD
2nd 12-4-4-0

2016-17 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 29 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Braemar W

Arctic Wolves

C3 West 2nd 12-4-4-0
4
win loss tie otl
6

Shame On Ice C3

C3 West 6th 9-9-1-1
Monday Nov 07 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Arctic Wolves

C3 West 2nd 12-4-4-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Les Etoiles du Nord C2

C3 West 1st 15-2-1-2
Saturday Nov 12 - 9:30 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Arctic Wolves

C3 West 2nd 12-4-4-0
1
win loss tie otl
1

Gold Rush

C3 West 8th 7-10-2-1
Saturday Nov 19 - 6:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Arctic Wolves

C3 West 2nd 12-4-4-0
6
win loss tie otl
8

Black Ice

C3 West 4th 10-7-3-0
Monday Nov 28 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Arctic Wolves

C3 West 2nd 12-4-4-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Silverbacks

C3 West 5th 9-7-3-1
Thursday Dec 01 - 9:50 PM

Home @ Woog 1

Arctic Wolves

C3 West 2nd 12-4-4-0
7
win loss tie otl
1

Scarlet Rebellion

C3 West 10th 1-18-1-0
Sunday Dec 11 - 7:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Arctic Wolves

C3 West 2nd 12-4-4-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Icedogs

C3 West 3rd 11-6-3-0
Sunday Dec 18 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Highland S

Arctic Wolves

C3 West 2nd 12-4-4-0
7
win loss tie otl
3

Blade Runners

C3 West 7th 9-11-0-0
Friday Dec 30 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Arctic Wolves

C3 West 2nd 12-4-4-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Spiders C3

C3 West 9th 7-11-2-0
Saturday Jan 07 - 7:45 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Arctic Wolves

C3 West 2nd 12-4-4-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Shame On Ice C3

C3 West 6th 9-9-1-1
Sunday Jan 15 - 9:15 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Arctic Wolves

C3 West 2nd 12-4-4-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Les Etoiles du Nord C2

C3 West 1st 15-2-1-2
Sunday Jan 22 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Phalen

Arctic Wolves

C3 West 2nd 12-4-4-0
10
win loss tie otl
2

Gold Rush

C3 West 8th 7-10-2-1
Sunday Jan 29 - 6:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Arctic Wolves

C3 West 2nd 12-4-4-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Black Ice

C3 West 4th 10-7-3-0
Monday Feb 06 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Arctic Wolves

C3 West 2nd 12-4-4-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Silverbacks

C3 West 5th 9-7-3-1
Sunday Feb 12 - 9:45 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Arctic Wolves

C3 West 2nd 12-4-4-0
7
win loss tie otl
4

Scarlet Rebellion

C3 West 10th 1-18-1-0
Sunday Feb 19 - 8:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Arctic Wolves

C3 West 2nd 12-4-4-0
5
win loss tie otl
5

Icedogs

C3 West 3rd 11-6-3-0
Sunday Feb 26 - 7:15 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Arctic Wolves

C3 West 2nd 12-4-4-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Blade Runners

C3 West 7th 9-11-0-0
Saturday Mar 04 - 7:00 PM

Away @ EPCC 2

Arctic Wolves

C3 West 2nd 12-4-4-0
4
win loss tie otl
0

Spiders C3

C3 West 9th 7-11-2-0
Tuesday Mar 07 - 7:00 PM

Away @ Braemar S

Arctic Wolves

C3 West 2nd 12-4-4-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Shame On Ice C3

C3 West 6th 9-9-1-1
Sunday Mar 12 - 8:20 PM

Home @ Vadnais 1

Arctic Wolves

C3 West 2nd 12-4-4-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Les Etoiles du Nord C2

C3 West 1st 15-2-1-2
Wednesday Apr 05 - 9:45 PM

Home @ BIG 1

Arctic Wolves

C3 West 2nd 12-4-4-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Wildcats

C3 West 4th 12-7-1-0
Thursday Apr 06 - 8:00 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Arctic Wolves

C3 West 2nd 12-4-4-0
5
win loss tie otl
5

Wolf-Rayets C2

C3 West 1st 15-4-1-0
Saturday Apr 08 - 11:45 AM

Home @ BIG 1

Arctic Wolves

C3 West 2nd 12-4-4-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Minnesota Mild

C3 West 3rd 11-6-2-1