Scarlet Rebellion

C3 West

2016-17 Winter League

CAPTAIN
A. Zollman
RECORD
10th 1-18-1-0

2016-17 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 29 - 8:30 PM

Away @ Highland N

Scarlet Rebellion

C3 West 10th 1-18-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
8

Black Ice

C3 West 4th 10-7-3-0
Saturday Nov 05 - 9:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Scarlet Rebellion

C3 West 10th 1-18-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
1

Silverbacks

C3 West 5th 9-7-3-1
Saturday Nov 12 - 7:20 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Scarlet Rebellion

C3 West 10th 1-18-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
6

Spiders C3

C3 West 9th 7-11-2-0
Saturday Nov 19 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Braemar S

Scarlet Rebellion

C3 West 10th 1-18-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Icedogs

C3 West 3rd 11-6-3-0
Monday Nov 28 - 7:45 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Scarlet Rebellion

C3 West 10th 1-18-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
2

Blade Runners

C3 West 7th 9-11-0-0
Thursday Dec 01 - 9:50 PM

Away @ Doug Woog 1

Scarlet Rebellion

C3 West 10th 1-18-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
7

Arctic Wolves

C3 West 2nd 12-4-4-0
Sunday Dec 11 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Phalen

Scarlet Rebellion

C3 West 10th 1-18-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
8

Shame On Ice D1

C3 West 6th 9-9-1-1
Sunday Dec 18 - 6:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Scarlet Rebellion

C3 West 10th 1-18-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Les Etoiles du Nord C1

C3 West 1st 15-2-1-2
Sunday Jan 01 - 5:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Scarlet Rebellion

C3 West 10th 1-18-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Gold Rush

C3 West 8th 7-10-2-1
Saturday Jan 07 - 8:00 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Scarlet Rebellion

C3 West 10th 1-18-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
2

Black Ice

C3 West 4th 10-7-3-0
Sunday Jan 15 - 7:45 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Scarlet Rebellion

C3 West 10th 1-18-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Silverbacks

C3 West 5th 9-7-3-1
Saturday Jan 21 - 9:30 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Scarlet Rebellion

C3 West 10th 1-18-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Spiders C3

C3 West 9th 7-11-2-0
Sunday Jan 29 - 9:00 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Scarlet Rebellion

C3 West 10th 1-18-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
7

Icedogs

C3 West 3rd 11-6-3-0
Monday Feb 06 - 9:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Scarlet Rebellion

C3 West 10th 1-18-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Blade Runners

C3 West 7th 9-11-0-0
Sunday Feb 12 - 9:45 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Scarlet Rebellion

C3 West 10th 1-18-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
7

Arctic Wolves

C3 West 2nd 12-4-4-0
Sunday Feb 19 - 8:45 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Scarlet Rebellion

C3 West 10th 1-18-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
4

Shame On Ice D1

C3 West 6th 9-9-1-1
Sunday Feb 26 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Scarlet Rebellion

C3 West 10th 1-18-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
6

Les Etoiles du Nord C1

C3 West 1st 15-2-1-2
Saturday Mar 04 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Scarlet Rebellion

C3 West 10th 1-18-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
2

Gold Rush

C3 West 8th 7-10-2-1
Tuesday Mar 07 - 7:00 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Scarlet Rebellion

C3 West 10th 1-18-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Black Ice

C3 West 4th 10-7-3-0
Sunday Mar 12 - 6:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Scarlet Rebellion

C3 West 10th 1-18-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
6

Silverbacks

C3 West 5th 9-7-3-1