Gold Rush

C3 West

2016-17 Winter League

CAPTAIN
T. Green
RECORD
8th 7-10-2-1

2016-17 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 29 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Gold Rush

C3 West 8th 7-10-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
5

Icedogs

C3 West 3rd 11-6-3-0
Saturday Nov 05 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Gold Rush

C3 West 8th 7-10-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
8

Blade Runners

C3 West 7th 9-11-0-0
Saturday Nov 12 - 9:30 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Gold Rush

C3 West 8th 7-10-2-1
1
win loss tie otl
1

Arctic Wolves

C3 West 2nd 12-4-4-0
Saturday Nov 19 - 9:30 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Gold Rush

C3 West 8th 7-10-2-1
1
win loss tie otl
4

Shame On Ice D1

C3 West 6th 9-9-1-1
Sunday Nov 27 - 7:30 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Gold Rush

C3 West 8th 7-10-2-1
1
win loss tie otl
7

Les Etoiles du Nord C1

C3 West 1st 15-2-1-2
Friday Dec 02 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Gold Rush

C3 West 8th 7-10-2-1
1
win loss tie otl
7

Spiders C3

C3 West 9th 7-11-2-0
Sunday Dec 11 - 10:30 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Gold Rush

C3 West 8th 7-10-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
1

Black Ice

C3 West 4th 10-7-3-0
Sunday Dec 18 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Gold Rush

C3 West 8th 7-10-2-1
7
win loss tie otl
2

Silverbacks

C3 West 5th 9-7-3-1
Sunday Jan 01 - 5:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Gold Rush

C3 West 8th 7-10-2-1
6
win loss tie otl
3

Scarlet Rebellion

C3 West 10th 1-18-1-0
Saturday Jan 07 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Gold Rush

C3 West 8th 7-10-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
4

Icedogs

C3 West 3rd 11-6-3-0
Sunday Jan 15 - 4:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Gold Rush

C3 West 8th 7-10-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Blade Runners

C3 West 7th 9-11-0-0
Sunday Jan 22 - 7:40 PM

Away @ Phalen

Gold Rush

C3 West 8th 7-10-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
10

Arctic Wolves

C3 West 2nd 12-4-4-0
Sunday Jan 29 - 9:30 PM

Home @ SLP E

Gold Rush

C3 West 8th 7-10-2-1
0
win loss tie otl
6

Shame On Ice D1

C3 West 6th 9-9-1-1
Tuesday Feb 07 - 9:15 PM

Away @ BIG 2

Gold Rush

C3 West 8th 7-10-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
6

Les Etoiles du Nord C1

C3 West 1st 15-2-1-2
Monday Feb 13 - 9:10 PM

Home @ Braemar E

Gold Rush

C3 West 8th 7-10-2-1
6
win loss tie otl
3

Spiders C3

C3 West 9th 7-11-2-0
Sunday Feb 19 - 9:15 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Gold Rush

C3 West 8th 7-10-2-1
0
win loss tie otl
4

Black Ice

C3 West 4th 10-7-3-0
Sunday Feb 26 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Breck

Gold Rush

C3 West 8th 7-10-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
1

Silverbacks

C3 West 5th 9-7-3-1
Saturday Mar 04 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Gold Rush

C3 West 8th 7-10-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
0

Scarlet Rebellion

C3 West 10th 1-18-1-0
Tuesday Mar 07 - 7:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Gold Rush

C3 West 8th 7-10-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
3

Icedogs

C3 West 3rd 11-6-3-0
Sunday Mar 12 - 6:40 PM

Away @ TCO Rink 1

Gold Rush

C3 West 8th 7-10-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
3

Blade Runners

C3 West 7th 9-11-0-0