Rebellion

C2 East

2019-20 Winter League

CAPTAIN
A. Zollman
RECORD
6th 8-7-4-0

2019-20 Winter League Results

Monday Oct 28 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Rebellion

C2 East 6th 8-7-4-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Sled Dogs C2

C2 East 3rd 14-4-2-0
Tuesday Nov 05 - 8:00 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Rebellion

C2 East 6th 8-7-4-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Moose C2

C2 East 9th 7-10-3-0
Monday Nov 11 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Rebellion

C2 East 6th 8-7-4-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Maroons C2

C2 East 10th 4-13-2-1
Sunday Nov 17 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Rebellion

C2 East 6th 8-7-4-0
1
win loss tie otl
6

Les Etoiles du Nord C2

C2 East 2nd 14-3-2-1
Sunday Nov 24 - 7:00 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Rebellion

C2 East 6th 8-7-4-0
2
win loss tie otl
0

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 East 7th 9-9-2-0
Tuesday Dec 03 - 9:40 PM

Away @ Hopkins

Rebellion

C2 East 6th 8-7-4-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Anchors

C2 East 8th 7-10-3-0
Thursday Dec 12 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Parade S

Rebellion

C2 East 6th 8-7-4-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Norsemen C2

C2 East 4th 9-8-3-0
Tuesday Dec 17 - 8:45 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Rebellion

C2 East 6th 8-7-4-0
5
win loss tie otl
7

Mastodons North

C2 East 5th 10-9-1-0
Thursday Jan 02 - 9:50 PM

Home @ Woog 1

Rebellion

C2 East 6th 8-7-4-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Marauders

C2 East 11th 5-14-0-0
Saturday Jan 11 - 7:40 PM

Away @ Highland S

Rebellion

C2 East 6th 8-7-4-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Fighting Loons C2

C2 East 1st 17-2-1-0
Saturday Jan 18 - 4:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Rebellion

C2 East 6th 8-7-4-0
1
win loss tie otl
1

Chaos C2

C2 East 12th 3-16-1-0
Saturday Jan 25 - 8:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Rebellion

C2 East 6th 8-7-4-0
1
win loss tie otl
10

Sled Dogs C2

C2 East 3rd 14-4-2-0
Wednesday Jan 29 - 9:15 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Rebellion

C2 East 6th 8-7-4-0
1
win loss tie otl
1

Moose C2

C2 East 9th 7-10-3-0
Monday Feb 10 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Rebellion

C2 East 6th 8-7-4-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Maroons C2

C2 East 10th 4-13-2-1
Sunday Feb 16 - 4:30 PM

Home @ Highland S

Rebellion

C2 East 6th 8-7-4-0
0
win loss tie otl
1

Les Etoiles du Nord C2

C2 East 2nd 14-3-2-1
Sunday Feb 23 - 9:15 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Rebellion

C2 East 6th 8-7-4-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 East 7th 9-9-2-0
Saturday Feb 29 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Rebellion

C2 East 6th 8-7-4-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Anchors

C2 East 8th 7-10-3-0
Thursday Mar 05 - 8:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Rebellion

C2 East 6th 8-7-4-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Norsemen C2

C2 East 4th 9-8-3-0
Tuesday Mar 10 - 8:45 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Rebellion

C2 East 6th 8-7-4-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Mastodons North

C2 East 5th 10-9-1-0

2019-20 Winter League Upcoming

Saturday Sep 26

9:00 AM

Home @

Richfield 1

vs

Norsemen C2

C2 East 4th 9-8-3-0