Rebellion

C2 East

2020-21 Winter League Season 1

CAPTAIN
A. Zollman
RECORD
2nd 2-0-0-0

2020-21 Winter League Season 1 Results

Sunday Nov 01 - 7:45 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Rebellion

C2 East 2nd 2-0-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Maroons Black

C2 East 6th 0-2-0-0
Saturday Nov 14 - 6:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Rebellion

C2 East 2nd 2-0-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Norsemen C2

C2 East 5th 0-3-0-0

2020-21 Winter League Season 1 Upcoming

Saturday Nov 21

9:15 PM

Away @

SPA-Drake

vs

Mastodons North

C2 East 1st 3-0-0-0
Saturday Nov 28

6:15 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

Hooligans C2

C2 East 4th 1-0-1-0
Saturday Dec 05

3:00 PM

Away @

SPA-Drake

vs

Anchors

C2 East 3rd 1-1-1-0
Monday Dec 14

8:40 PM

Home @

Braemar S

vs

Norsemen C2

C2 East 5th 0-3-0-0
Tuesday Dec 22

9:30 PM

Away @

Woog 2

vs

Maroons Black

C2 East 6th 0-2-0-0
Sunday Jan 03

5:00 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 East 7th 0-1-0-0
Sunday Jan 10

7:40 PM

Home @

VMCC W

vs

Anchors

C2 East 3rd 1-1-1-0
Saturday Jan 23

8:10 PM

Home @

VMCC W

vs

Mastodons North

C2 East 1st 3-0-0-0
Sunday Jan 31

9:20 PM

Away @

Highland S

vs

Hooligans C2

C2 East 4th 1-0-1-0