Rebellion

C2 East

2020-21 Winter League

CAPTAIN
A. Zollman
RECORD
4th 5-5-1-0

2020-21 Winter League Results

Sunday Nov 01 - 7:45 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Rebellion

C2 East 4th 5-5-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Maroons Black

C2 East 6th 2-6-2-1
Saturday Nov 14 - 6:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Rebellion

C2 East 4th 5-5-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Norsemen C2

C2 East 7th 2-9-0-0
Saturday Jan 23 - 8:10 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Rebellion

C2 East 4th 5-5-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
11

Mastodons North

C2 East 1st 8-2-1-0
Sunday Jan 31 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Highland S

Rebellion

C2 East 4th 5-5-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
8

Hooligans C2

C2 East 3rd 5-2-4-0
Friday Feb 12 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Braemar E

Rebellion

C2 East 4th 5-5-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Anchors

C2 East 2nd 7-2-3-0
Thursday Feb 18 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Rebellion

C2 East 4th 5-5-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Norsemen C2

C2 East 7th 2-9-0-0
Tuesday Feb 23 - 7:15 PM

Away @ Northeast

Rebellion

C2 East 4th 5-5-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
4

Maroons Black

C2 East 6th 2-6-2-1
Monday Mar 01 - 8:45 PM

Home @ EPCC 2

Rebellion

C2 East 4th 5-5-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 East 5th 4-6-1-0
Sunday Mar 07 - 6:45 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Rebellion

C2 East 4th 5-5-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
7

Anchors

C2 East 2nd 7-2-3-0
Thursday Mar 11 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Rebellion

C2 East 4th 5-5-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
4

Hooligans C2

C2 East 3rd 5-2-4-0
Saturday Mar 20 - 7:45 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Rebellion

C2 East 4th 5-5-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
9

Mastodons North

C2 East 1st 8-2-1-0
Tuesday Mar 23 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Braemar E

Rebellion

C2 East 4th 5-5-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Moose Black

C2 East 1st 10-1-0-0